Welcome to sgForums..and we feel so honoured that you dedicated your first post to CrapBox..Originally posted by no-no:i dun go to places like 7-11 carrefour to buy things when im overseas
i oni went to carrefour once when i was in france to look see look see cos the host brought us thereand watsons in hongkong...
Originally posted by no-no:pls, mi not new lor~~
zzz........
yeah....damn the 5 minutes thing!!!![]()
Welcome no-no!Originally posted by no-no:pls, mi not new lor~~
zzz........
yeah....damn the 5 minutes thing!!!![]()
Si ah gui! Stop being rude!Originally posted by GHoST_18:wtf![]()
im only polite to certain ppl...Originally posted by allergy-rita:Si ah gui! Stop being rude!![]()
Then will you be polite to alleggerita?Originally posted by GHoST_18:im only polite to certain ppl...
u, im afraid falls outside the category...![]()
mi leh mi lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:im only polite to certain ppl...
u, im afraid falls outside the category...![]()
Wait nong nong la..if I fall outside his category, you also liao..Originally posted by no-no:mi leh mi leh
u log in to tat acc and ask me ok...Originally posted by allergy-rita:Then will you be polite to alleggerita?![]()
may i ask wtf r u?Originally posted by no-no:mi leh mi leh
So will you be polite to me?Originally posted by GHoST_18:u log in to tat acc and ask me ok...![]()
I think he'll say 'no' la..Originally posted by alleggerita:So will you be polite to me?![]()
quick quick!Originally posted by GHoST_18:may i ask wtf r u?![]()
i'll go take a shower 1st...Originally posted by alleggerita:So will you be polite to me?![]()
KNN..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i'll go take a shower 1st...
u wait patiently for my reply ok..![]()
i dun think my neighbour upstairs surf sgforums...Originally posted by no-no:quick quick!
u must faster guess!!!
toopidupstairs oredi got pple say lor....~
i go liao huh...Originally posted by alleggerita:KNN..![]()
Faster la! I waiting for your answer!Originally posted by GHoST_18:i go liao huh...
u be patient ok..![]()
higher up lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i dun think my neighbour upstairs surf sgforums...![]()
Why suddenly into the "art of cloning"?Originally posted by no-no:higher up lah
ya lor.why har?Originally posted by alleggerita:Why suddenly into the "art of cloning"?![]()