Hi LS!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Walao..I hate my own clone..Originally posted by allergy-rita:Hi LS!!!
I'm the clone of alleggerita!!!
/me gives a smirk..![]()
harros..........eh, don't bruff old lady ley.Originally posted by allergy-rita:Hi LS!!!
I'm the clone of alleggerita!!!
/me gives a smirk..![]()
Never bruff..I where got dare to bruff old lady?Originally posted by littlestream:harros..........eh, don't bruff old lady ley.![]()
SMLJ!Originally posted by no-no:cos that one post count too much oredi.....so use another one for a while...hahahhhaaaaa
When I flashed past your post, I thought you tried a new kind of cigarettes called 'Salmon Linguine'..Originally posted by FireIce:me back!!
had dinner at TCC @ novena square.......
- smoked salmon linguine..... not bery nice......
- rose juliet..... not bad
- wedges with cheese..... potatoes are always good.... though the cheese is not real cheese.....
I was asking: "Will you be polite to me?"Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok... im back..
someone was asking me something earlier on..
who was it and wat did u ask...?![]()
oh that...Originally posted by alleggerita:I was asking: "Will you be polite to me?"![]()
nv come look for me...Originally posted by FireIce:me back!!
had dinner at TCC @ novena square.......
- smoked salmon linguine..... not bery nice......
- rose juliet..... not bad
- wedges with cheese..... potatoes are always good.... though the cheese is not real cheese.....
_l_ _l_Originally posted by GHoST_18:oh that...
ok...
interpret this...
"fark you"![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:_l_ _l_![]()
oops oops oops your lan!Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
was there at 7pm+Originally posted by GHoST_18:nv come look for me...![]()
Is it the one noopi go eat before, quite cheap one?Originally posted by FireIce:and i finally saw mingles
see from level 1 nia
no go and see
cos already closed
really ah...Originally posted by FireIce:was there at 7pm+
andrea say she know someone working in ur co. leh.
but i dun rber the name
later i ask her
my lan...Originally posted by alleggerita:oops oops oops your lan!![]()
check it out!Originally posted by GHoST_18:my lan...
my lan...
my lan my lan my lan...![]()
ok...Originally posted by alleggerita:check it out!![]()
For SMLJ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok...
u post your pic...![]()