ya, cos maybe going overseas, dunno how to use the autoroam thingy....Originally posted by littlestream:okay ..........good luck ah. actually, what r u talking about? cell phone plan ah?
orh........that one......i tot every subscriber has autoroam by default? no ah?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ya, cos maybe going overseas, dunno how to use the autoroam thingy....
ya.....i dun understand autoroam at allOriginally posted by littlestream:orh........that one......i tot every subscriber has autoroam by default? no ah?
i tink, all u hv to do is to call the helpdesk or call centre and tell them u r going abroad such and such a period and activates the autoroam lah.
no prob. i don't know how yours work ah....but over here, that's how mine works. heh heh.....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ya.....i dun understand autoroam at all![]()
calling tmr
thx bye![]()
wah....seng li cho tua ah?Originally posted by FireIce:lao niang a bit sleepy liao
wanna koon soon
but still receiving something over msn and haben finish
scroll?Originally posted by Hardo_Gay:just ran 2.4km and took a 2 hour scroll around the reservoir
Yeah me too.Originally posted by FireIce:me go steal a puff...
bye fifi jie~ nitexOriginally posted by FireIce:cannot tahan liao
i wanna koon liao
bye all~
exams over liao ah?Originally posted by no-no:still got another 40 minutes then i can go homeee~~~~
and sleep
take care...........walk carefullyOriginally posted by no-no:can hear the wind blow.....
i'll be covered in snow by the time i get home.......