i dont want casual funky loud beng long sleeve lehOriginally posted by FireIce:if u want casual, funky, loud, ah beng long sleeve shirts, go to zara and topman
if u got $$$$$$, go to ted baker
considering i just got a $160 tailored shirt from Justmen'sOriginally posted by FireIce:raoul got some quite smart casual one
but >$100
who say got no money to buy prezzie?Originally posted by littlestream:got money to buy S$160 shirt and no money to buy christmas prezzie!
huh??? wat rubbish.... talk halfway then drop on bed is it...Originally posted by laurence82:talking abt prezzies
urm ah...
ok time for me to go sleep ler
bye all
*vanish in a flash*
mai zao!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:talking abt prezzies
urm ah...
ok time for me to go sleep ler
bye all
*vanish in a flash*
huh... today like many sounds hor...Originally posted by FireIce:mai zao!!!!
O hi-tea P hi-tea
* anticipates parcel in the mailbox *Originally posted by laurence82:who say got no money to buy prezzie?
Originally posted by FireIce:weird things happen to the internet at nite.......
gui oweis sleep on me when i cannot see himOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
must be the works of gui ~~~~![]()
sorry, pillow.....i don't know that's why i didn't write anything. not that i ignore you hor. i have no clue lah. maybe you start a topic lah. then got heading mah, so other peeps can see. idea?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:gui oweis sleep on me when i cannot see him![]()
so anyone noes how the auto roam works?![]()
i understand u are not ignoring me......me just asking everyone.............Originally posted by littlestream:sorry, pillow.....i don't know that's why i didn't write anything. not that i ignore you hor. i have no clue lah. maybe you start a topic lah. then got heading mah, so other peeps can see. idea?
okay ..........good luck ah. actually, what r u talking about? cell phone plan ah?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i understand u are not ignoring me......me just asking everyone.............![]()
i search first....maybe ppl asked before