wah lau.........liddat boh pian liao........kena send lor.Originally posted by alleggerita:Testing your sim..![]()
as ?Originally posted by Pitot:hope to be able to work at T3 next year.
Wah..li lai jin eh?Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau.........liddat boh pian liao........kena send lor.
okay, u want strictly just dark choco or with nuts one?
wat's wif china>???Originally posted by FireIce:oso haben go kallang leisure park ice-skate
wan liew.... so many things on the agenda
but no time and stuck with "china" for now........

selling cameras as a part timer. i did that last year. no time to go this year.Originally posted by BadzMaro:as ?
i go find u if u work there.. heh heh... if u are in those sales.. u gonna meet a customer from hell... and i am gonna break ur balls... and make u sweat.Originally posted by Pitot:selling cameras as a part timer. i did that last year. no time to go this year.
hope to be able to go next year.
they have been pushing me to work at the airport since i am different from the normal sales stuff. i dont like to lie, cheat and force customers.![]()
hee hee........okay lah.....then, let's make it virtual lah.Originally posted by alleggerita:Wah..li lai jin eh?![]()
I have nothing for you wor..I'm poor like hell now..![]()

You mean when you come back SG, your plane will land at T3 is it?Originally posted by no-no:will go T3!
next year...
huh??Originally posted by sbst275:But one thing
The canteen is housed at B2
Not like T1 or T2... At one place where many ppl dun walk pass
HERSHEYS! Wah..I really want it liao..let's make it reality..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........okay lah.....then, let's make it virtual lah.
nah............
and oh, please don't think liddat. if i really do something for somebody? i don't expect anything in return. it should be unconditional. our blessings come back to us in different ways. it may not happen to us directly but perhaps to our loved ones.
so, please....friendship is not measured by wealth, okay?
Originally posted by littlestream:oooo...
i believe in karma.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i go find u if u work there.. heh heh... if u are in those sales.. u gonna meet a customer from hell... and i am gonna break ur balls... and make u sweat.
But u are those rare sales man that dont lie cheat and force customers.. so i will let u off.. n ask u out for coffee instead.![]()
OopsOriginally posted by Pitot:huh??
T1 is at basement.
both the current staff canteens are also not very accessible to the public leh..