hee hee......yah, it's our very own, canadian brand and made in canada also.Originally posted by alleggerita:HERSHEYS! Wah..I really want it liao..let's make it reality..![]()
Of course friendship shouldn't be measured with wealth..Tan Qian Shang Gan Qing..![]()
August i should be in SG . August i confirm will be there.Originally posted by Pitot:i believe in karma.
depends on the timing, the IT fair at the airport is around august...
ya. the terminal where u arrive in will depends on where the particular plane u are on will head to next...Originally posted by sbst275:Eh
Departure from SG taking SIA got fixed
To Australia, Europe (Except Russia), Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, China (need to confirm for this one) to use T3
Rest incl SilkAir flights to continue using T2
But arrival not fixed... Hence, the terminal would only be announced 3 hrs bef arrival
hmm....i must check it out.Originally posted by FireIce:for dark chocs.........amadei rulzzzzzz
mMMMmmmMmm~~~~~~~~
Got sell in SG or not? If have I go buy liao..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee......yah, it's our very own, canadian brand and made in canada also.
now u say u want the real thing. boh liao lah.virtual de ho. u said got sim can already wat.
anyways, i heard the office atrium has chocolates vendors. i am going to check them out. i wanna buy the cadbury choco cookies.
laters
oh.......i'm going to check that out too........woohoo~~~~Originally posted by BadzMaro:oooo...
make me crave for chocolates.. i went to grab a few Goldkenns to eat... mmmm... chocolates...
its not bad o. Wrapping is gold colour. Made in switzerland. Then inside is small rectangular gold wrapped pieces. Nice.. a lil bit hard.. then u bite in.. becomes soft n melts in your mouth.. aaaar...Originally posted by littlestream:oh.......i'm going to check that out too........woohoo~~~~
birds nest....aaar....Originally posted by FireIce:mouth itchy again
i go drink bird nest
Show me MooKu~Originally posted by MooKu:Maro, I have a new avatar for you.
hersheys is canadian meh?Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee......yah, it's our very own, canadian brand and made in canada also.
now u say u want the real thing. boh liao lah.virtual de ho. u said got sim can already wat.
anyways, i heard the office atrium has chocolates vendors. i am going to check them out. i wanna buy the cadbury choco cookies.
laters
Got gold bar on the floor in front of me issit?Originally posted by Pitot:mooku bend over pls. thnks.![]()
WOW! NONG TIME NO SEE!Originally posted by MooKu:Maro, I have a new avatar for you.
dang OMG I've been dead to the world for so long meh? How come tinypic cannot use anymore!
aha flickr is troublesome but it's reliable, at least.Originally posted by BadzMaro:

dont force me.Originally posted by MooKu:Got gold bar on the floor in front of me issit?
Old folks have bad backs. Would you please, sweetie, do me the favor and help me pick it up?
MooKu bends over for NO ONE... but me..Originally posted by Pitot:mooku bend over pls. thnks.![]()
go to hell and i'll bend over for youOriginally posted by BadzMaro:MooKu bends over for NO ONE... but me..![]()
guess u n me are gonna be rockin hell for eternity..Originally posted by MooKu:go to hell and i'll bend over for you