Chuck Norris's brand.Originally posted by Gedanken:What brand do you use?
What FF thing ?Originally posted by Gedanken:Aw geez, you're not going to do the FF thing, are ya?
Scarface is one of my favs. Gotta love Al Pacino especially in The Godfather trilogy.Originally posted by Gedanken:Ah, a man of taste!
"Say hello to my little friend!"
Ahh, ever so arrogant....Originally posted by angel7030:![]()
If Sgmen cannot even handle the SGgals, dun even think of the expat chick ya, you can get them only in their drunk state of mind.
annnnnnnnnddddd it's time for the news!Originally posted by piracer:Ahh, ever so arrogant....
If all of our Singaporean women are like you, we might as well all go overseas then. Please, expat women aren't that hard to meet or get with, when their not drunk of course. Granted if your living heavily deep in the heartlands then yeah...
Originally posted by rooki:stooky no army ah
Laughing Laughing Laughing
If [b]Sggals cannot even handle the SGmen, dun even think of the ang moh dudes ya, you can get them only in their drunk state of mind.
There, fixed.[/b][/b]
Godfather I and II were great, but I'm not too crazy about III - it just seemed to lack the pizzaz of the first two.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Scarface is one of my favs. Gotta love Al Pacino especially in The Godfather trilogy.
Ah isth no shtookee.Originally posted by gigabyte14:stooky no army ah![]()
Jesus was a jew . Jews come from the middle east also known as Asia minor. Therefore If Jesus was a jew , and Jews come from Asia minor - JESUS IS ASIAN!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Jesus was a white man? *Falls over*
Originally posted by rooki:Ah isth no shtookee.
Ah ORD othredthy.
Seen those tooOriginally posted by Gedanken:Godfather I and II were great, but I'm not too crazy about III - it just seemed to lack the pizzaz of the first two.
If you're a Pacino fan, I recommend some of his earlier work like Dog Day Afternoon and And Justice For All. IMHO he started getting typecast after Scarface.
Want my number?Originally posted by fymk:Jesus was a jew . Jews come from the middle east also known as Asia minor. Therefore If Jesus was a jew , and Jews come from Asia minor - JESUS IS ASIAN!
Q.E.D.
That's it , I am so dating jews.
Goodness me people.Originally posted by fymk:Jesus was a jew . Jews come from the middle east also known as Asia minor. Therefore If Jesus was a jew , and Jews come from Asia minor - JESUS IS ASIAN!
Q.E.D.
That's it , I am so dating jews.
The facts are correct by that line of logic.Originally posted by jojobeach:Goodness me people.
Stop embarrassing us.
Please get your facts right , ya ?
LOL. I thought you are chinese? Kaifeng jew? or by virtue of mother?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Want my number?![]()
ya lo ya loOriginally posted by X-men:No wonder we got more gays these days
Do you understand the concept of immaculate conception ?Originally posted by fymk:The facts are correct by that line of logic.
The jewish nation originated from the middle east. What was the middle east called back then? Anything after the borders of Asia Minor is considered as Asia already . So logic dictates if anyone who comes from asia would be termed an asian.
Ok ,I may have mixed up asia minor and southwestern asia - but hey Southwestern asia baby . ASIA = ASIANS.
So if Jesus was in Israel which was and is still considered a part of Asia, he will still be asian.
FTW
There ya go.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southwest_Asia
Jesus is no Ang moh lah. He is a jew born and bred in his homeland which is inside asia. The most you can call him is a middle eastern if not asian.Originally posted by jojobeach:Do you understand the concept of immaculate conception ?
If an Ang Moh is born in Asia, does it makes him an Asian ?