Hate to point out the blindingly obvious, but you're quite thoroughly beyond help.Originally posted by angel7030:Help finally arrived. Yeah! reinforcement for me...tks
We operate from 4 to midnight.Originally posted by aHGer^83:gao liao buey....![]()
Your trap's like a 7-Eleven, though - always close but never closed.Originally posted by angel7030:We operate from 4 to midnight.
sat, sun and public hoilday close.
Again, my dear Uncle, it is a different school of thoughts and perceptions due to many social factors.Originally posted by Gedanken:Hate to point out the blindingly obvious, but you're quite thoroughly beyond help.
Jesus consider ang mo or not?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Honestly I think many people here think too highly of ang mohs, you make them seem almost superhuman lol.
Try not to get religon into the arguement. It may upset alot of pple. Thanks.Originally posted by angel7030:Jesus consider ang mo or not?
Pls don't lump all sg guys with him. Not all of us are that badOriginally posted by angel7030:Again, my dear Uncle, it is a different school of thoughts and perceptions due to many social factors.
I have to say that you have an air of arrogance in you, but i respected that, because that is what you are, nothing wrong. So, if you dun mind, WHETHER I AM BEYOND OR NOT BEYOND help, i have never seek your help nor will I ever do. This is because I have my pride, ego, dignity, intergrity and ladyship to uphold. And let me tell you that one of the criteria that SG gal dun appreciate you guy is because of guys like you around with too much psychological gook and study that they had forgotton how to be a man!!
Jesus a religion???O M Goodness, I had study him as a historical person helping others, that is all, there is nothing to do with religion, someone said ang mo is superhuman and I am asking him that does that include jesus without the christ.Originally posted by oldkid:Try not to get religon into the arguement. It may upset alot of pple. Thanks.
ya, u r rite, some are more worst.Originally posted by randall.11:Pls don't lump all sg guys with him. Not all of us are that bad![]()
Its quite reasonable to look at Jesus as a religious figure and not just a historical one, last time i checked there were roughly 2 billion Christians who would in theory of course, all look at Jesus as a religious figure, and thus, religion. You know he didn't mean to say that Jesus was a religion...Originally posted by angel7030:Jesus a religion???O M Goodness, I had study him as a historical person helping others, that is all, there is nothing to do with religion, someone said ang mo is superhuman and I am asking him that does that include jesus without the christ.
For christsake guys, open up lah. dun be so so narrow minded ok.
Originally posted by piracer:
Its quite reasonable to look at Jesus as a religious figure and not just a historical one, last time i checked there were roughly 2 billion Christians who would in theory of course, all look at Jesus as a religious figure, and thus, religion. You know he didn't mean to say that Jesus was a religion...
And to go back onto your post of the NS, i would respond by saying, yes, the army is needed, NS is needed, but for 2 years? My point was that national service is much too long for what it is needed. Resources are wasted on an extra year that really doesn't need to be there, adding also besides financial and time wasting, a hell load of bureaucracy which is just plain stupid.
[b]And guys, if the SG girls are bothering you or whatever, then go for the expat chicks then. Plenty of them in clubs the last time i saw. [/b]
Pride? Integrity? You can't even acknowledge outright verifiable facts like what one-niner has put forward, so don't pretend to have either - you're just making a joke of yourself.Originally posted by angel7030:This is because I have my pride, ego, dignity, intergrity and ladyship to uphold.
u really have the tendency to go off topicOriginally posted by angel7030:![]()
If Sgmen cannot even handle the SGgals, dun even think of the expat chick ya, you can get them only in their drunk state of mind.
Everyone in Asia were fighting the communist insurgency in Indonesia & Malaya and as well as Vietnam (which the US tried and fail)Originally posted by angel7030:Even if it is WW2 german equipement, dun you think we follow the america design, and belgium made guns/rifle is also under license right of US military code.
And during our initial independent days, aren't our men in weak condition???riots and full of gangster in a chaotic mess?? If u want me to take back my words, you should go back to history.
Of course SAF have to diversify itself to gain better economy of scale, and even if they manage to outreach to countries to learn or buy equipment from, these countries are allies of US too. Why don't we buy MiG fighter, why don;t we buy AK rifes best in the world by Discovery channel, and lastly, why dun SAF march like the Kremlin or Beijing armies do??
and captain planet appears!Originally posted by BadzMaro:*Reads an interesting Novel by the title ' Dragonlance Wars'*
' ..................... as the knights of the Templar gathers their forces against the forces of Chaos Daemons ready to descend upon them with dark magic and twisted evils , the Orcs gathers momentum. Raising their crude but deadly swords and shields they began to advance on the castle. While the defenders ready their bows and arrows , bright beams of light shot down from the sky , as if the sky rained fire upon the defenders and the attackers... and a blinding bright light flashed for a moment........ '
' Captain Bullocks looked to his second in command and gave the order. The order was given , 'Fire the Ion Cannon' . Above orbit , the battlecruiser Impeteus bore their massive MK-II Obliterator cannons and fired , while the floating Ion Cannon shot a massive blue energy down the planet........'
This is how i think the Topic has...Li2 Ti2. Gone OFF-TOPIC. Like... really really off topic.![]()
so this proves sg girls don't appreciate the guys ah?Originally posted by one-niner:Everyone in Asia were fighting the communist insurgency in Indonesia & Malaya and as well as Vietnam (which the US tried and fail)
Our men were not weak during the 1960s, but rather not able to fight off the communist insurgency in Malaya/Singapore. The English were rather busy fighting them in malaya as well. So please get your comparisons right once again.
I do believe the weapons & armies you mentioned are/were part of the Red Tide/Eastern Bloc armies. The SAF used to use FN FAL which was too Belgium made before being replaced by the AR-15 which was american made and designed and suited more to the Asian build.
How about a little pop quiz : Which Army did the SAF adopt the military heritage and etiquette from ?
and let's watch channel 8!Originally posted by one-niner:and if you think ang mo are almighty
Whom were in town to protect Singapore when Singapore fell to the Japanese ?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:and captain planet appears!
What brand do you use?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. he brought his @ss.. i did the whooping..![]()