\Originally posted by browniebaobao:which girl will like a whiner?
They call it natural selection. Btw, is this related to increasing demand for PRC chicks?Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:I notice in Singapore that many of the outgoing uni educated girls often prefer Caucasians. Some of the reasons they give are- can communicate better, more outgoing than locals, less introverted.
One other thing I've noticed though is a lack of understanding and appreciation of why asian guys are like that.
It's cuz:
1. Pressure from parents to get into medicine- so all free time goes to tutoring, learning piano and violin (borrrrring). No time for music, playing weekend sports etc.
2. National service. Further regimentation of the male mind for 2 years, which females can happily avoid. Wear the same clothes every day. Woohoo.
In the meantime, girls can happily go from school to uni/work knowing they are free from this and meet "outgoing" clubbing guys- read westerners.
I know this is a bit long. But Asian guys arent boring dull saps by choice. 21 years of enforced study and soldiering can "dullify" a person.
Next time you go out with your western bf, say thank you to the SG guys, just for shouldering the burden of parental expectations and military obligations.
Yeah, I'm a bit angry. Three babes last weekend gave me the cold shoulder for white dudes.
Here's an SPG....Originally posted by angel7030:SG guys very unromantic, want to chiong only, never care about love for gals, most are motherboys whinning here and there, so small problem like very big big issue, nerdy and lack of guts and gentlemenship.
Because of their upbring and education, most are wearing strait jacket type, very inflexible, no fashion, poor in style, very sensitive to the unnecessary and get jealous and angry very easily. Small heart, narrow mind and also small parts.
Ang mo are more gentle, jovious, big, long lasting, manly, romantic, caring and openness. However their weak point is they like to separate, but hell, if one cannot be together, it better to go separate way, to them is ok, to a SG guy is like the a major tragedy and shame to separate or divorce.
However even caucasian men also have different categories, for me i prefer the French and italian, so handsome with deep set blue eyes, it really take my breath away.
sarong party girl?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Here's an SPG....![]()
She fits the describtion....Originally posted by Hanagata:sarong party girl?![]()
What sarong party???? me former SIngapore Poly gal leader ok.Originally posted by Hanagata:sarong party girl?![]()
XMM...Originally posted by angel7030:What sarong party???? me former SIngapore Poly gal leader ok.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:She fits the describtion....![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:XMM...![]()
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAOriginally posted by OneWithTheForce:I notice in Singapore that many of the outgoing uni educated girls often prefer Caucasians. Some of the reasons they give are- can communicate better, more outgoing than locals, less introverted.
One other thing I've noticed though is a lack of understanding and appreciation of why asian guys are like that.
It's cuz:
1. Pressure from parents to get into medicine- so all free time goes to tutoring, learning piano and violin (borrrrring). No time for music, playing weekend sports etc.
2. National service. Further regimentation of the male mind for 2 years, which females can happily avoid. Wear the same clothes every day. Woohoo.
In the meantime, girls can happily go from school to uni/work knowing they are free from this and meet "outgoing" clubbing guys- read westerners.
I know this is a bit long. But Asian guys arent boring dull saps by choice. 21 years of enforced study and soldiering can "dullify" a person.
Next time you go out with your western bf, say thank you to the SG guys, just for shouldering the burden of parental expectations and military obligations.
Yeah, I'm a bit angry. Three babes last weekend gave me the cold shoulder for white dudes.
Yup...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):this is not abt whiner or not..
TS just start a topic to let us comment...![]()
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so simple, to show off lar!
i got a big c0ck bf compare with ur tiny c0ck...![]()
It's a cycle...dearOriginally posted by angel7030:![]()
whether big or small, cannot stand also not use lah.
And u guys can compare whatever u like, but remember it is the gal that borne u ya.
haha. if u have what it takes to be SPG, then ok lor. it'd be quite hard to get an ang mo bf if you look like a sow, heck, i think it'd be hard to get a singaporean bf anyway.Originally posted by angel7030:SG guys very unromantic, want to chiong only, never care about love for gals, most are motherboys whinning here and there, so small problem like very big big issue, nerdy and lack of guts and gentlemenship.
Because of their upbring and education, most are wearing strait jacket type, very inflexible, no fashion, poor in style, very sensitive to the unnecessary and get jealous and angry very easily. Small heart, narrow mind and also small parts.
Ang mo are more gentle, jovious, big, long lasting, manly, romantic, caring and openness. However their weak point is they like to separate, but hell, if one cannot be together, it better to go separate way, to them is ok, to a SG guy is like the a major tragedy and shame to separate or divorce.
However even caucasian men also have different categories, for me i prefer the French and italian, so handsome with deep set blue eyes, it really take my breath away.
You think you yourself very good meh? Go take a look at yourself 1st before you critise others lahOriginally posted by angel7030:SG guys very unromantic, want to chiong only, never care about love for gals, most are motherboys whinning here and there, so small problem like very big big issue, nerdy and lack of guts and gentlemenship.