they ish got the wrong person liao . . .Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:thats the govt's investment of you. they expect you to become at least a CEO of a comapny or enter politics next time.![]()
its actuali ur parents(ours too) $$$...Originally posted by Ignorance:i ish very happy now
mummy and daddy ish very proud of me![]()
JC/poly/secondary/primary ? ? ?Originally posted by OasisBlue:i got it too![]()
secondaryOriginally posted by Ignorance:JC/poly/secondary/primary ? ? ?
yours secondary no kick la . . .Originally posted by MARK1992:i got oso
you are a smart person. i like your thinking. good luck getting in uni!Originally posted by Ignorance:i will put inside my bank account to save up fer uni fees in case i cannot get scholarships offers . . .![]()
u that time is first time get ar ? ? ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Last time I also got.
Then I went around muack'in everyone in sgF.![]()
i got those hong bao from primary 3 to JC1 ( now )Originally posted by Uncertain:i got those hong bao from pri 5 to JC 2...![]()
Last year is my 3nd time getting...Originally posted by Ignorance:u that time is first time get ar ? ? ?![]()
then this year leh ? ? ?
got check your mailbox or not ? ? ?