100 for how many days?Originally posted by eagle:MOE last time sponsor me go Taiwan in 2002 (flight and lodging), and gave me 100 sgd to spend
the physics Olympiad rightOriginally posted by eagle:MOE last time sponsor me go Taiwan in 2002 (flight and lodging), and gave me 100 sgd to spend
10 daysOriginally posted by lpx88:100 for how many days?
Ya la free money who dowanOriginally posted by Ignorance:the cap is below $4000
to me, i dun think my family really need it though . . .
but since the MOE is so kind and sincere, and even send me letter . . .
then i take lor . . .![]()
x2.Originally posted by lpx88:Ya la free money who dowan![]()
Hmph talk about sincerity..all these gahmen letters all computerized signatures or none at all..![]()
Wad kind of sinceirty is that?
Got certificate right?Originally posted by Ignorance:the cap is below $4000
to me, i dun think my family really need it though . . .
but since the MOE is so kind and sincere, and even send me letter . . .
then i take lor . . .![]()
Originally posted by lpx88:Ya la free money who dowan![]()
Hmph talk about sincerity..all these gahmen letters all computerized signatures or none at all..![]()
Wad kind of sinceirty is that?
Tell you something funny...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got certificate right?
Last year my MP were the one who presented the cert. I didn't go personally because I just didn't care..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Tell you something funny...
Last year my daughter got it, she collected it at Potong Pasir CC but instead of the Potong Pasir MP distributing the awards, they got the loser to do it...
I damn sianz this government for using public funds to promote their party... if PxP scholarship, I no thing say... but MOE awards, they get the general elections loser to do it instead of the elected MP... wah piangz, dishonorable to the max...
you don't live in Hougang or Potong Pasir... this government is shameless in using public funds to promote themselves... you ask yourself how many of the national policies are like that, but hidden because the propaganda press dare not do its job.?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last year my MP were the one who presented the cert. I didn't go personally because I just didn't care..
I went to collect the next day.
Piangz..liddat mus blatantly give way to those ministers who lost the elections? Not very giving much of a face to the opposing elected MP yea. In such a case I also wont turn up liaoOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Tell you something funny...
Last year my daughter got it, she collected it at Potong Pasir CC but instead of the Potong Pasir MP distributing the awards, they got the loser to do it...
I damn sianz this government for using public funds to promote their party... if PxP scholarship, I no thing say... but MOE awards, they get the general elections loser to do it instead of the elected MP... wah piangz, dishonorable to the max...
they are the govt . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Tell you something funny...
let you score one goal, you think you so smart already issit?Originally posted by Ignorance:they are the govt . . .
what can u do ? ? ?
got money take very good liao
u still say so much ? ? ?
and i tot u earn a lot one . . .
how come household income lower than $4000 ? ? ?
but ur daughter is not the some people lor . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:let you score one goal, you think you so smart already issit?![]()
Some people hor, their score so high they get without reference to the family income level one... you must be in the lower scores group... OWN GOAL!![]()
Originally posted by Ignorance:andrew, i had a good laugh this morleeng reading your posts
do keep up the good work![]()
Edit: This made me laugh even louder. It really made my day. Thanks.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:sheeeesh! don't say that, let them think that they are making sense and continue posting so we can all have a good laugh...
Originally posted by Ignorance:i think u got the wrong meaning of my post riaos![]()
...score own goal still don't know how to stop and want to make yourself more of a fool...Originally posted by Ignorance:but ur daughter is not the some people lor . . .![]()
read what u have written . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Tell you something funny...
You are the son of God, knows everything, hor... you know my "daughter is not the some people" hor? another OWN GOAL!Originally posted by Ignorance:but ur daughter is not the some people lor . . .![]()
You know how to read meh? did you win the award because you cheated in the exam? I am not God, just asking...Originally posted by Ignorance:read what u have written . . .![]()