hahaha... you start a topic and don't know what is your own topic? OWN GOAL!Originally posted by Ignorance:u said last year ur daughter also got ''IT''
wad ''it''??
Andrew uncle your turn !!!
you very smart leh . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You know how to read meh? did you win the award because you cheated in the exam? I am not God, just asking...![]()
then means your daughter not that '' some people lor''Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hahaha... you start a topic and don't know what is your own topic? OWN GOAL!![]()
you mean we can collect the money the next day? my mother told me that if i don't go on that actual day, i won't get the chequeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last year my MP were the one who presented the cert. I didn't go personally because I just didn't care..
I went to collect the next day.
no la . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You know how to read meh? did you win the award because you cheated in the exam? I am not God, just asking...![]()
they will still give you the chequeOriginally posted by OasisBlue:you mean we can collect the money the next day? my mother told me that if i don't go on that actual day, i won't get the cheque![]()
Then u repliedOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Tell you something funny...
Last year my daughter got it, she collected it at Potong Pasir CC but instead of the Potong Pasir MP distributing the awards, they got the loser to do it...
Then andrew saidOriginally posted by Ignorance:and i tot u earn a lot one . . .
how come household income lower than $4000 ? ? ?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Some people hor, their score so high they get without reference to the family income level one...
that's better... at least you know that.Originally posted by Ignorance:no la . . .
i think they send to the wrong person liao . . .
i where got so smart de . . .
u ish the best![]()
Aiya. they just scare you only lah..Originally posted by OasisBlue:you mean we can collect the money the next day? my mother told me that if i don't go on that actual day, i won't get the cheque![]()
my daughter not so hard up like you...Originally posted by Ignorance:then means your daughter not that '' some people lor''
wait until your daughter actually get the moe scholarships then u come here talk ok ?![]()
stop making my day oledi
i m lauffing real bad at you now![]()
do we need any specific reason to do that?Originally posted by Ignorance:they will still give you the cheque
hahaha... I haven't like you, post pictures in my thread and you are so stupid to say that? OWN GOAL!Originally posted by Ignorance:All right guys,
stop feeding the troll over here . . .
sorry hor . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:my daughter not so hard up like you...![]()
feed yourself somemoreOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:hahaha... I haven't like you, post pictures in my thread and you are so stupid to say that? OWN GOAL!![]()
nope . . .Originally posted by OasisBlue:do we need any specific reason to do that?![]()
I thot you said, "stop feeding the troll"?Originally posted by Ignorance:wa lan
call his own daughter some people sia![]()
own goal !
i think not edusave scholarship lehOriginally posted by lpx88:First andrew said this
[/url]
implying that his income is definitely higher than 4k, but his daughter has done well enuf to secure the Edusave Schloarship, which unlike the bursary has no income limit.
no wor . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I thot you said, "stop feeding the troll"?![]()
Not referring to me ah? OWN GOAL!....
... referring to yourself? another OWN GOAL!....
and I say "some people" hor, because some people, unlike you can get awards without reference to family income ... another OWN GOAL!....![]()
I better stop before "some people" accuse me of bully kit chit...
bye...![]()
even after lpx88: kindly explained to you, still you score another own goal....Originally posted by Ignorance:i think not edusave scholarship leh
i think that unker is referring to the eagles award that his daughter have received . . .![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:i thought you say u want go liao
even after [b] lpx88: kindly explained to you, still you score another own goal....
I better get out of here before people say I bully kit cht..[/b]