yah, can make carrot juice......Originally posted by GHoST_18:to blend cai tao ah...?![]()
yesh.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Whoa... Industrial juicer or what sia... Split up the fruits into atoms ah?![]()

Sho ex somemore! ZAI...Originally posted by FireIce:yesh.
but is home-use one lah
Originally posted by FireIce:the one in SG now is this one only
heard coffeebean or starbucks using lehOriginally posted by de_middle:look like bubble tea shop using![]()
No but I will not pay $1425 for a blender!!!!Originally posted by noopi:Vitamix blender ($1425)
Anybody use before? (Ellindra? Wanda?)
Will the juice be very thick since it is not a juicer but a blender?
Will you buy a $1425 blender?
Is DIY Nature House the cheapest place to get the vitamix blender? Or where offers the best price? Or if anybody else carries this brand at all?
(DIY Nature House tells me the model is 0109, dunno correct or not... because I google and cannot find this model...)
yah now that u mentioned, the ice-blended requires these tooOriginally posted by FireIce:heard coffeebean or starbucks using leh
but i neber notice
next time i shall rber to take a closer look
yahOriginally posted by de_middle:yah now that u mentioned, the ice-blended requires these too![]()
I would like to use it but i dun have that kind of money to throw.Originally posted by noopi:Vitamix blender ($1425)
Anybody use before? (Ellindra? Wanda?)
Will the juice be very thick since it is not a juicer but a blender?
Will you buy a $1425 blender?
Is DIY Nature House the cheapest place to get the vitamix blender? Or where offers the best price? Or if anybody else carries this brand at all?
(DIY Nature House tells me the model is 0109, dunno correct or not... because I google and cannot find this model...)
the physics and chemistry yada yada tt i dun understandOriginally posted by the Bear:this one, they say surgical steel blades whirling around at 240mph to destroy the cells so that the nutrients in pulp and seeds are liberated
Originally posted by FireIce:the physics and chemistry yada yada tt i dun understand
haha~
Originally posted by the Bear:i also dunno.. to me, nice to drink can already