is to let everyone including your teachers to have a good impression of u.Originally posted by gunner77:eh im going ite simei next year
but why cannot DYE HAIR ???![]()
did u mix with the right friends? if yes u shld go study with them. Group teamwork thingy, u shld try to find the best grp in the class.Originally posted by relax_crown:Thanks alot for your tips !!!!!!!!! i am 4pointer already!!!!!!!!
yea i got 100% attendance got cca,do cip but still not 4pointer why and i got listen to class,got good relationship with others.Because,I just can't concentrate to self study and sometime is group work teamwork also one lo.
2nd year v impt, u must b consistence in your work and hardworking.Originally posted by leehexin:damn nvr post this thread early yesterday just wrote my appeal debar exam letter cos i always nvr go class...![]()
next year nid work hard liao if not cant go poly le T_T
Originally posted by Hanagata:once you got into ITE = IT'S THE END
My respect to u.Originally posted by 798:i only follow number 1 rule.
back then i had record being absence for 10 times every sem (more than 10 times bar from exam), so number 2 out!
most of my friends r problem kids n we always skip class to go bowling, play basketball n go underground for illegal betting of those racing horse arcade. no.3 out!
no.4 is more like TOs trying to help me cos they see alot of trouble within me.i get along wif most of TOs but neither did i try to bootlick.
no.5 is same as no.4
i rather failed my exam than going around cheating in class. cos my pride n integrity nvr allow me to do so. so no.6 OUT!
cca BORING~!!! got time i rather stay at home play video games or go illegal betting wif friends.but i agree wif TS dat cca like being student leaders can get u into advantage of getting COM.
it's not dat i was ashamed being an ite student, but society tend to look down on us. even ite students r not helping themselves too. but no.8 if u follow closely, u will achieve success n make everyone eat their words.
In Simei ITE there are secret places for u to smoke..Originally posted by JJxJJ:hair shd be kept short..the section heads sometimes are too free and tour around the campus.. kena caught for wearing slippers once..never tried again
if you want to smoke inside the campus...you must be fast,quiet and very very observant..
lolOriginally posted by FBI:is to let everyone including your teachers to have a good impression of u.
if not u will b classified as another typical ah beng
last year got 1 or 2.. this year i not sure.. i don think have.Originally posted by gunner77:oh ya, i wanna ask 1 thing
how many fighting cases tis year ?![]()
u have to repeat the module.. can salvage this situation or not? try plead with the teacher or something. repeat module means u retain or something.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:FBI ask u ar
i failed my accounting in ITE. Credits - 0
so my target of 4.0GPA is gone?
In Bukit Batok ITE, there's also a secret place for u to smoke. Only that area only wor. Hint: also staircase...Originally posted by FBI:In Simei ITE there are secret places for u to smoke..
some hints for u all.. staircase.![]()
fighting case i dunno, smoking case i know.Originally posted by gunner77:oh ya, i wanna ask 1 thing
how many fighting cases tis year ?![]()
use PM lah.Originally posted by [email protected]:HEY FBI, my post is not relevant to ur thread here. but btw...
You play tekken??? LOLx. saw ur previous thread. Also.. i saw ur survivor rankings at Compasspoint
try jcOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so long-winded...
i'll say 'enjoy your ITE life.'
going to poly is not as enjoyable as ITE...days also not that easy to pass by..
Okay. Paiseh ehhh~Originally posted by turbo_drift:use PM lah.![]()
gone case liao.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:FBI ask u ar
i failed my accounting in ITE. Credits - 0
so my target of 4.0GPA is gone?
Originally posted by 798:gone case liao.![]()
bcos of ple like you i haf to do all the sai kang and appointed grp leader!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Tell u 1 secret:
if doing teamwork, u just have to do the least things and let ur fren do the work if u dun feel like concentrating on it....![]()
sai kang?Originally posted by cApitaland:bcos of ple like you i haf to do all the sai kang and appointed grp leader!![]()