sai kang warriors.. aka unnecessary works warriors.. i think...Originally posted by turbo_drift:sai kang?![]()
cry also no use.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
smoking case sec sch got liaozOriginally posted by turbo_drift:fighting case i dunno, smoking case i know.![]()
1st of all, is the diploma course relevant to wat ur ite cert or not?Originally posted by HO SEI BO:zzzzzz gpa 4 point also no use still cant go poly![]()
well i was in building service tec in ite i apply fer int building at tpOriginally posted by 798:1st of all, is the diploma course relevant to wat ur ite cert or not?
if u obtained itc in IT, u dun expect to go Business Studies right?
HTTP://WWW.ITE.EDU.SGOriginally posted by gunner77:ehh.. how to register for ITE ah ?
online issit ? when is the 1st day of sch for ITE ?
then go and beg laOriginally posted by beggarchief:BEGGAR THINKING OF ATTENDING ITE PART TIME COURSE, BUT CANNOT FIND SUITABLE COURSE.
BEGGAR ONLY INTERESTED TO LEARN SOME BASIC ELECTRICITY PRINCIPLES AND SOME BASIC PENUMATIC, BUT THE COURSES OFFER BY ITE ARE VERY THE DEEP AND TAKE TOO LONG TIME TO COMPLETE.
BEGGAR THINK HIS 8 CHARACTERS AND ITE'S 8 CHARACTER CHIONG. NO FATE.
yes i play tekken and a tekken fanatic.Originally posted by [email protected]:HEY FBI, my post is not relevant to ur thread here. but btw...
You play tekken??? LOLx. saw ur previous thread. Also.. i saw ur survivor rankings at Compasspoint
some courses like beauty therapy needs to have interview. Those ppl who missed the intake and wanna apply later must go interview also.Originally posted by vistra84:hm...
go ite got interview ah?
tot just apply can go in le?
u can appy for ITE at www.ite.edu.sgOriginally posted by gunner77:ehh.. how to register for ITE ah ?
online issit ? when is the 1st day of sch for ITE ?
since u said that it's part time thats y it takes some time to complete. FInd those subjects that u are interested in and u can score well.Originally posted by beggarchief:BEGGAR THINKING OF ATTENDING ITE PART TIME COURSE, BUT CANNOT FIND SUITABLE COURSE.
BEGGAR ONLY INTERESTED TO LEARN SOME BASIC ELECTRICITY PRINCIPLES AND SOME BASIC PENUMATIC, BUT THE COURSES OFFER BY ITE ARE VERY THE DEEP AND TAKE TOO LONG TIME TO COMPLETE.
BEGGAR THINK HIS 8 CHARACTERS AND ITE'S 8 CHARACTER CHIONG. NO FATE.
looks like we are on the same boatOriginally posted by turbo_drift:In Bukit Batok ITE, there's also a secret place for u to smoke. Only that area only wor. Hint: also staircase...
Hair must be short hor. No excuses on ur hair once kena caught by the section head.
Good luck for those who are going in next year, and "enjoy" during ur stay in ite.
Btw, I gonna ORD from ite liao.
y? infocomm is good.. hmm looks like simei cannot tahan any more ppl liao..Originally posted by leehexin:btw u all which course n campus? me info-com balastier zzz I WAN GO SIMEI DE BUT CHOOSE FUKING WRONG COURSE .... i 5point in N level sia n they tell me no place... damnit
haha.. my sch too big, some places i don even know it exist until one time i went exploring with my friends. It's so quiet and dark that nobody will know wat u doing there.Originally posted by turbo_drift:In Bukit Batok ITE, there's also a secret place for u to smoke. Only that area only wor. Hint: also staircase...
Hair must be short hor. No excuses on ur hair once kena caught by the section head.
Good luck for those who are going in next year, and "enjoy" during ur stay in ite.
Btw, I gonna ORD from ite liao.
same, but i nv complaint. I jus sacrifice myself.Originally posted by cApitaland:bcos of ple like you i haf to do all the sai kang and appointed grp leader!![]()
Is long hair appopriate for guys? I don't feel like cutting because I look good with long hair.Originally posted by FBI:is to let everyone including your teachers to have a good impression of u.
if not u will b classified as another typical ah beng
appropriate ge pi lah. curly hair are allowed slightly longer than those who have straight hair.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Is long hair appopriate for guys? I don't feel like cutting because I look good with long hair.![]()
Dunno. Cuz i'm still need to go for checkup...Originally posted by FBI:looks like we are on the same boat
wats your NS posting?
Some course have interviews, like what FBI has stated. My current course, Electronics (Com & Networking), doesn't need to be interviewed.Originally posted by vistra84:hm...
go ite got interview ah?
tot just apply can go in le?