Wah. You're boyfriend not very understanding leh.Originally posted by delporte:This morning I was SLEEPING in the MRT train when my bf called. I mean when I picked up the call, naturally my tone will be rather lifeless and stoned. U just got woken up by a call and you couldnt care less right.
So this is what happened. My bf got pissed at me for not talking nicely after he woke me up from my sleep. I got scolded all the way from the station to school and even in school.
So much for having to talk nicely when I just got up !!!
MCPOriginally posted by mystee:ur bf is so MCP
Originally posted by noahnoah:Nvm one lor
Worse to Worse
IN Sgforum
got
"A few Good Men"![]()
male chauvinistic pig.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:MCP![]()
Maybe your bf had a bad time this early morningOriginally posted by delporte:ya lorzz.....
Than ah... everytime i try to explain and say something.... he'd say im defending for myself.
He just wants me to admit I'm in the wrong !!
u canot let him take u for granted... are u those "small woman"?Originally posted by delporte:ya lorzz.....
Than ah... everytime i try to explain and say something.... he'd say im defending for myself.
Why your boyfriend like that one?Originally posted by delporte:ya lorzz.....
nvm lorOriginally posted by delporte:im nt small woman lei... dono y he treat mi liddat
he is too ego liao... canot alwys let him have his way.. it seem to me like he is taking u for granted liao..Originally posted by delporte:im nt small woman lei... dono y he treat mi liddat
yar lor I also feel this way.Originally posted by mystee:he is too ego liao... canot alwys let him have his way.. it seem to me like he is taking u for granted liao..