x2. I know how darkness feel for you.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah. You're boyfriend not very understanding leh.
He keep on scolding you from the station to school, and even school?!
You're day is ruin man..![]()
The bf behalf like my hubbyOriginally posted by BabyRex:This type of guy...........sigh
If he had been doing this for a while, he is not appreciating you.
It's time for you to re-think your current position.
buy ceiling light already screamOriginally posted by JerryYan:The bf behalf like my hubby
Call him to buy ceiling light scream so loud like sky going to drop
But talk to my daughter like pussy cat *so gentle*![]()
i always tot u are a guy...Originally posted by JerryYan:The bf behalf like my hubby
Call him to buy ceiling light scream so loud like sky going to drop
But talk to my daughter so gentle & nice*![]()
u thot he is a Guy?, i thot he is gay.Originally posted by mystee:i always tot u are a guy...![]()
nvm oneOriginally posted by angel7030:u thot he is a Guy?, i thot he is gay.
So you are gayOriginally posted by angel7030:u thot he is a Guy?, i thot he is gay.
Originally posted by JerryYan:so you are gay arh![]()
Heck care them, bfs are like this one lah, sometime want them to talk, they act like very secretive and thinking type, then sometime talk and shout alot like a parrot. Just dun bother them over the weekend and guess they will be screaming mad at home.Originally posted by delporte:This morning I was SLEEPING in the MRT train when my bf called. I mean when I picked up the call, naturally my tone will be rather lifeless and stoned. U just got woken up by a call and you couldnt care less right.
So this is what happened. My bf got pissed at me for not talking nicely after he woke me up from my sleep. I got scolded all the way from the station to school and even in school.
So much for having to talk nicely when I just got up !!!
I think I should be a professional patient(the sick) for love.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:x2. I know how darkness feel for you.
He's a love passion guy. A professional doctor for love.![]()
Why you situation is different from me.. When I heard my wife voice low or something like that, I get kan cheong and asked what happen to you ? are you alright ? Then hor, she say I over do thing la ... follow by nag nag nag . . . . . then hor my day spoilt . . . .I guess different people got different reaction ...Originally posted by delporte:This morning I was SLEEPING in the MRT train when my bf called. I mean when I picked up the call, naturally my tone will be rather lifeless and stoned. U just got woken up by a call and you couldnt care less right.
So this is what happened. My bf got pissed at me for not talking nicely after he woke me up from my sleep. I got scolded all the way from the station to school and even in school.
So much for having to talk nicely when I just got up !!!
x2! I'll do the same thing like you.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Why you situation is different from me.. When I heard my wife voice low or something like that, I get kan cheong and asked what happen to you ? are you alright ? Then hor, she say I over do thing la ... follow by nag nag nag . . . . . then hor my day spoilt . . . .I guess different people got different reaction ...![]()
u will make a good bf & husband!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2! I'll do the same thing like you.
The show of concern to significant other.![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:u thot he is a Guy?, i thot he is gay.
...because you let him treat you liddat.Originally posted by delporte:im nt small woman lei... dono y he treat mi liddat
indeed quite true...Originally posted by mancha:...because you let him treat you liddat.