Originally posted by purpledragon84:actually i agree with mayi say bicycle.. lomantik sia.. den cycle short distances.. gf behind huggin..
but if got crowd infront buay zi dong den u hafta 'tringgg tringgg tringg' 'lai siam ah sio ah' dam spoil mood lol..
bicycles can only tmm in cyclist path...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Cycle in parks lah.
good = safety driver orOriginally posted by alfagal:car, and i want him to be a very good driver..
Lorry lagi best. Buang any car lorry still in good shape.Originally posted by Lorry`:both are fine
bike.... you can hug while the person is ridin
but then car is more safe![]()
Car need big big parking lot. Waiting for parking lots is terrible during peak hr.Originally posted by purpledragon84:confirm car one la.. the ger want to go out with a guy with a bike how inconvenient.. cannot wear skirt, cannot make hair, put make up wait got dust and all.. so hot no aircon, late liao tired cannot slp on the trip home..
got car sit can listen music, got own private space, aircon, put makeup, got the chauffeur, if late can sleep until reach home(though maybe end up not her own home)..
last but not least.. the idea of flesh protect metal vs metal protect flesh is oready a big no-no liao lo..
this is Singapore.....not the US and AOriginally posted by vicpac:Hummer the best lar![]()
haha..skillfully good =)Originally posted by sunny3510:good = safety driver or
good = reckless driver wif skills?
Originally posted by alfagal:car, and i want him to be a very good driver..

arhahaOriginally posted by purpledragon84:
use half-helmet lo.. den less chance of kena kop.. full helmet high risk of kena kop..Originally posted by sunny3510:sports bike hor... v ma fan one.... one of the reasons me gave up riding is becoz my hair can't stand after I wore full face helmet...
sum more hor! sports bike cannot put box behind the bike... coz put already not so sporty anymore... Not Suave~~~!! so... everytime u go shopping u hv to carry ur helmet... sianzz~~
hahaOriginally posted by purpledragon84:correct rite? car+good driver
good here= got skill + handsome somemore..![]()
wrong lo. must b richOriginally posted by purpledragon84:correct rite? car+good driver
good here= got skill + handsome somemore..![]()
but riding a sports bike + full face helmet looks very cool..Originally posted by sunny3510:sports bike hor... v ma fan one.... one of the reasons me gave up riding is becoz my hair can't stand after I wore full face helmet...
sum more hor! sports bike cannot put box behind the bike... coz put already not so sporty anymore... Not Suave~~~!! so... everytime u go shopping u hv to carry ur helmet... sianzz~~
Originally posted by sunny3510:wrong lo. must b rich