the girl no need to match up.... but must hv endurance power... she must tahan a lot of gers cm disturb the guy...Originally posted by purpledragon84:that one really GOOD ah.. super solid in fact..
got car, handsome, good driving skill, rich.. the girl must be able to match up u know..![]()
how true..Originally posted by sunny3510:the girl no need to match up.... but must hv endurance power... she must tahan a lot of gers cm disturb the guy...
same for guys oso... if u wan pretty gf... u must tahan pple cm disturb ur gf...
ya lo.. but if the ger cannot match up den she somehow will low-morale den won't b able to tahan liao..Originally posted by sunny3510:the girl no need to match up.... but must hv endurance power... she must tahan a lot of gers cm disturb the guy...
same for guys oso... if u wan pretty gf... u must tahan pple cm disturb ur gf...
for me the girl dun know how to cook nvmOriginally posted by Deino:no point getting married to Sporean girls.......
they dunno how to cook for you.......
in the end they eat your money.......
I'm refering to most of them right now.......
The other day i see dynamic korea, the person go china and went to see a married couple to teach them how to cook......OMG the wife dun even know how to cook rice.....wtf......
dun say gers lah... guys leh? nowadays guys if got sum thing needa b repaired at home... guys nowadays know how to do anot?Originally posted by Deino:no point getting married to Sporean girls.......
The other day i see dynamic korea, the person go china and went to see a married couple to teach them how to cook......OMG the wife dun even know how to cook rice.....wtf......
ya hor.. i forget bout myself is also a vehicle!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lorry lagi best. Buang any car lorry still in good shape.![]()
whoa, generalizing..Originally posted by Deino:no point getting married to Sporean girls.......
one needle see blood.. power..Originally posted by sunny3510:dun say gers lah... guys leh? nowadays guys if got sum thing needa b repaired at home... guys nowadays know how to do anot?
this is so true...Originally posted by sunny3510:dun say gers lah... guys leh? nowadays guys if got sum thing needa b repaired at home... guys nowadays know how to do anot?
Originally posted by Lorry`:ya hor.. i forget bout myself is also a vehicle!
why no lorry in the option!?![]()
not sure about others, but i do..Originally posted by sunny3510:dun say gers lah... guys leh? nowadays guys if got sum thing needa b repaired at home... guys nowadays know how to do anot?
not all maids know how to cook de loh... some u needa teach them de...Originally posted by Ignorance:if u want ppl cook for u
get a maid
no point getting a wife just for the sake of asking her to cook for u right
No but since when were maids cooks?Originally posted by Ignorance:if u want ppl cook for u
get a maid
no point getting a wife just for the sake of asking her to cook for u right
for me, my desired life would be DINK typesOriginally posted by Deino:No but since when were maids cooks?
The supposed average life of the average dream of life is that men go work and their wife just stay and home to worry about their house and kids and wot to cook for dinner isn't it?
i guess its just that Sporeans are too dependant on outside food.......
that used to be last time.. the society changes..Originally posted by Deino:No but since when were maids cooks?
The supposed average life of the average dream of life is that men go work and their wife just stay and home to worry about their house and kids and wot to cook for dinner isn't it?
i guess its just that Sporeans are too dependant on outside food.......
Fair wad~!... gers wan guys to hv capabilities to earn $$$$$$$...Originally posted by Ignorance:then eat outside lor . . .
i simply dun understand why some guys feels that its a must for his wife to know how to cook
so shallow![]()
girls now have the capabilities to earn much more than men..Originally posted by sunny3510:Fair wad~!... gers wan guys to hv capabilities to earn $$$$$$$...
guys wan gers to cook well so tat he can eat well...
finally someone who understands me.........Originally posted by sunny3510:Fair wad~!... gers wan guys to hv capabilities to earn $$$$$$$...
guys wan gers to cook well so tat he can eat well...
nah, they will lose their feminine touchOriginally posted by gigabyte14:zha bor like guys with cars
guys like zha bors with bikes
true?![]()