I dont mean the Nissan Cabstar that kind of lorry hor. Drive that kind will *ahem*.Originally posted by Lorry`:ya hor.. i forget bout myself is also a vehicle!
why no lorry in the option!?![]()
Agreed.Originally posted by Ignorance:for me, my desired life would be DINK types
kids will just scuk both the time and money out of me
Those driving in and out of construction sites ar?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I dont mean the Nissan Cabstar that kind of lorry hor. Drive that kind will *ahem*.
Lorry as in trucks , those bigbig one.![]()
Some might think of it as an image, a symbol of wealth etc, but imho it's situational:Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The mode of transportation own by guy seems to be a sign showing the status of that person, particularly wealth.
i also like sports cars.Originally posted by MidnightK:LOL! i think driving in a convertible with the top open.. drive down town areas would be nice.. holding hands..
cooking is not difficult leh...Originally posted by sunny3510:Fair wad~!... gers wan guys to hv capabilities to earn $$$$$$$...
guys wan gers to cook well so tat he can eat well...
but they look hot lehOriginally posted by MidnightK:nah, they will lose their feminine touch
cause he's holding you right? hahahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i also like sports cars.
but if u ask me which one more romantic, i'll say bike.![]()
Originally posted by MidnightK:cause he's holding you right? hahahaha
depends on the bike right..Originally posted by gigabyte14:but they look hot leh![]()
Taxi driver can or not? Taxi also car mah.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no car no tok.
I also can cook, I am good in cooking maggi, korea, jap, myojo, etc etc instant mee only.Originally posted by browniebaobao:cooking is not difficult leh...
many girls say they cannot cook.. that's bcos they dun want their future husband and future in-laws to take her for granted, expect her to cook everyday.
i can cook, can bake.. tho not very good at it..
but i dun do it often..
Originally posted by angel7030:I also can cook, I am good in cooking maggi, korea, jap, myojo, etc etc instant mee only.
Can, all of us can, why not??, just add on a double AA sizes batteries will get it moving, with remote control too.Originally posted by MidnightK:u can own a private jet?
Originally posted by angel7030:Can, all of us can, why not??, just add on a double AA sizes batteries will get it moving, with remote control too.
i dun mean this ok.Originally posted by angel7030:I also can cook, I am good in cooking maggi, korea, jap, myojo, etc etc instant mee only.
looks like most of dem chose me as their ideal vehicleOriginally posted by Lorry`:ya hor.. i forget bout myself is also a vehicle!
why no lorry in the option!?![]()
Drive tractor truck even better. The flatbed trailer will come handy if eu have many children.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Those driving in and out of construction sites ar?
Quite good leh.
Can put one mattress there and sleep.
Enjoy the night sky and cool air.
The guy sleeps somewhere else.![]()
wat is $3k to u?Originally posted by sunny3510:me wanna buy a bike to ride at nite leh....
but my insurance at my age and the bike model amounts to $3k per year lo...![]()