Coincidentally she's scottish lol.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:NPNT?
No, just joking... too private...![]()
Scottish? *lose interest immediately*Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Coincidentally she's scottish lol.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
My type....![]()
So whose looks do you like?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Scottish? *lose interest immediately*
DammitOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:So whose looks do you like?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
My type....![]()
Better with the amendment now.Originally posted by wonderamazement:You'd figure i was saying it for fun.
I don't really care what nationality or race won, actually, I am just glad "my type" won... hahaha...Originally posted by Intel Inside:You guys should be proud that a Chinese won the Miss world.
And to those who say shes not that pretty and all, perhaps you dun really understand beauty contest or beauty itself, why do u think they ask contestants questions if all they care is about their looks, Singapore got lots of chiobus did any of them make it to become miss world, think about it guys.
PS: the kid who say he probably saw her in geylang must be really lucky, i have never seen a 1.8++m woman in my life, excpet on TVs and stuff.
I am talking about her "face" her "bone structure" her "figure" her "normal size boobs" her "tight ass"Originally posted by Intel Inside:haha good for you, i dun really like those, too tall haha.
lol beg to differOriginally posted by Intel Inside:Singapore got lots of chiobus did any of them make it to become miss world, think about it guys.
Why should WE be proud? And honestly, do you think Miss China answered her questions in a more pleasing, and eloquent, way as compared to the other contestants? Obviously you don't understand that when you're talking about a BEAUTY pageant the key word is BEAUTY. I agree that Singapore has lots of chiobus, but they're too busy studying and struggling to survive in a fast paced economy and have no time to take part in these things.Originally posted by Intel Inside:You guys should be proud that a Chinese won the Miss world.
And to those who say shes not that pretty and all, perhaps you dun really understand beauty contest or beauty itself, why do u think they ask contestants questions if all they care is about their looks, Singapore got lots of chiobus did any of them make it to become miss world, think about it guys.
PS: the kid who say he probably saw her in geylang must be really lucky, i have never seen a 1.8++m woman in my life, excpet on TVs and stuff.
I'm in Singapore, and not Shanghai, so why should I?Originally posted by Intel Inside:You guys should be proud that a Chinese won the Miss world.
hahaha I was about to click submit (and stopped myself and canceled the post) to point out that "people" might not be Chinese ... but then I thought to myself... even if they are Chinese, why should they be proud just because a Chinese won? ... we are Singaporeans first, not Chinese.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm in Singapore, and not Shanghai, so why should I?
Besides, I might be of Malay, Indian, or Portuguese decent, you know.
I like the looks of Misses Italy, Philippines and Romania.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hahaha I just thought of something... when I said "My Type" I meant, looks, not race... if a Thai girl, Viet or Indonesian girl looks like that, then she is "My Type".
Do you know what it signifies by China winning? China is an economic superpower so pleasing the chinese are opening a huge market for sponsors of Miss world.Originally posted by Demonight:Why should WE be proud? And honestly, do you think Miss China answered her questions in a more pleasing, and eloquent, way as compared to the other contestants? Obviously you don't understand that when you're talking about a BEAUTY pageant the key word is BEAUTY. I agree that Singapore has lots of chiobus, but they're too busy studying and struggling to survive in a fast paced economy and have no time to take part in these things.
P.S. If you've never seen a woman above the height of 1.8m you should really get out more often
Yeah I know what it signifies. See my initial postsOriginally posted by fymk:Do you know what it signifies by China winning? China is an economic superpower so pleasing the chinese are opening a huge market for sponsors of Miss world.
Miss World /Miss Universe has always been political in a way. To win a competition dominated by caucasian judges is damn hard because their version of beauty differs from the asian version of beauty. Miss USA , if you notice, no matter how ugly , always gets into Miss Universe Final 10.
Let's be happy for our Asian counterparts
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I like the looks of Misses Italy, Philippines and Romania.

kua tio guiOriginally posted by Demonight:meh...I feel with a face like that she needs slighly bigger boobs and nicer abs..then she'll be really hot
nabei, i nose bleeding liaoOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Miss China again...