You don't even know my age, dude.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hahaha cradle snatcher...![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nabei, i nose bleeding liao![]()
hahaha... I was thinking in terms of people my age...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You don't even know my age, dude.![]()
I'll keep you wondering.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:... maybe they are the cradle snatcher in your case...![]()

looks like she's struggling under the tiara..."wahlau!so heavy!"Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Look at this...![]()
PS: the kid who say he probably saw her in geylang must be really lucky, i have never seen a 1.8++m woman in my life, excpet on TVs and stuff.actually, i got seen taller girls before.
Don't understand why Miss World must be tall. I think for Asian, shorter women are more pretty..Originally posted by Intel Inside:You guys should be proud that a Chinese won the Miss world.
And to those who say shes not that pretty and all, perhaps you dun really understand beauty contest or beauty itself, why do u think they ask contestants questions if all they care is about their looks, Singapore got lots of chiobus did any of them make it to become miss world, think about it guys.
PS: the kid who say he probably saw her in geylang must be really lucky, i have never seen a 1.8++m woman in my life, excpet on TVs and stuff.
no them still have me leh..how?not everyone in SG originates from ChinaOriginally posted by FireIce:bey pai mah.......
MIC stuff good ok!
like ur ancestors.....
no them where got u!
what is that suppose to mean?Originally posted by de_middle:![]()
I don't know why I like "bamboo sticks" with a pretty face...Originally posted by Demonight:looks like she's struggling under the tiara..."wahlau!so heavy!"
For other AngMo women, 1.8++m is their norm but why Asian competitors need to match their height (which is not normal for Asian)?u live in a well is it??!!
true......i see alot of short ang mohs alsoOriginally posted by Nikar2:(royston ang)
u live in a well is it??!!
even for ang-moh women, 1.8m++ is not the norm!
their standard is approx. 1.68m - 1.77m.
someone's definitely being a whiny little bitch..u own the internet ah?wahlau..i didn't know...sorry la boss..and what aishwarya rai crap are you talking about? No one mentioned it till you did.Originally posted by the.owl:you guys are funny, people win Miss world you come kao bei kao bu, what the fuk is your problem? say what shes from geylang or look like cardboard, you think yourself look damn good is it? fuking losers. or are you going to tell me more about your ashwarya rai crap? get the fuk out of my internet, retards.