look whos talkingOriginally posted by Demonight:someone's definitely being a whiny little bitch..
i think miss indonesia more chioOriginally posted by lakopi:miss china quite chio wor...
who the guy behind her doing her hairOriginally posted by 798:
she talks like baby.........Originally posted by 798:
I'm not whining or complaining. It's called criticism. Use a dictionary and check it out. There's a difference. I just joined sgforums so what? What are you? King issit? Go do what real owls do and sleep throughout the day and eat rats at night because that's all you seem to be suited for. The only assclown I see is you since you can't see from my initial post that I feel that the win is politically motivated (SOMETHING WHICH OTHER PEOPLE CAN SEE TOO). You can't even SPELL Aishwarya Rai dickweedOriginally posted by the.owl:look whos talking![]()
people win missworld you come kao bei kao bu, who is whining? hypocrite. and you just joined sgforums talk so much cock? you obviously dont know what you are talking about because assclowns talk about ashwarya rai on sgforums ALL the time.
well u nvr know dat some of the forumites here might be PRCs.Originally posted by Demonight:no them still have me leh..how?not everyone in SG originates from China
Ya la but not EVERYONE...I have no probs with PRCs here in Aus...they can be really nice people..only Singaporeans here seem to have attitude..hahaOriginally posted by 798:well u nvr know dat some of the forumites here might be PRCs.![]()
dat's becos u have not encountered nice one yet.Originally posted by Demonight:Ya la but not EVERYONE...I have no probs with PRCs here in Aus...they can be really nice people..only Singaporeans here seem to have attitude..haha
n some ugly sg gal who is pathetic n hide behind the computer screen, only know how to rant in the internet.Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:Some prcs girls really fugly with ferocious tempers.
Some beautiful and slim, and beats up their bf at home.

oh..duno who.Originally posted by 798:n some ugly sg gal who is pathetic n hide behind the computer screen, only know how to rant in the internet.![]()
got la...a few I can connect with but the rest cannot la..think they very high class..like their god's gift to AustraliaOriginally posted by 798:dat's becos u have not encountered nice one yet.
I think just their culture made them that way. The prc guys also like that right? Most of them..Originally posted by Demonight:got la...a few I can connect with but the rest cannot la..think they very high class..like their god's gift to Australia
Was talking about Singaporeans...PRC guys like that meh? So far the ones i've encountered aren't like thatOriginally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:I think just their culture made them that way. The prc guys also like that right? Most of them..
boa lose big time laOriginally posted by Nikar2:maybe she's like a mix between ethnic tribal chinese and mainland chinese.....if mainland chinese should be like those HK looks or Zhang Ziyi / Gong Li's looks liao.
in any case, BoA owns all.