IMHO, not very nice.Originally posted by motoway:Popeye nice not?
quite ex rite?
I gging bangkok tt time go earlier to airport to makan if nice..![]()
cos someone was late mah ...Originally posted by striderz_o405:wah lao how come i never see u at T3 ytd
i was there with some others man
same price as kfc lehOriginally posted by motoway:Popeye nice not?
quite ex rite?
I gging bangkok tt time go earlier to airport to makan if nice..![]()
t1 3rd floor laOriginally posted by dbowie:t3 got popeye ??
i went there today ..
fark sia
i rike the friesOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:popeye whipped potato ish ownage wors~
x2... should do tat... maybe tell the gina go toilet study...Originally posted by monoslayer:tell the crew tat u cant get a table.
a manager who is worth his salt will help u chase away those gina who r studying.![]()
me dun frequent macs lehOriginally posted by alleggerita:Freakin' common sight man..if you don't see this kind of studying scene in 90% of McDonalds in SG, something is not right..............![]()
the fries is the best horOriginally posted by monoslayer:IMHO, not very nice.![]()
cheh ..Originally posted by gigabyte14:t1 3rd floor la![]()
u know hor, when my family and i are eating, they stood up, and hug here kiss thereOriginally posted by alleggerita:Next time if you see two gina studying at four-seater tables, walk over and ask whether can share seats or not..buy your food, sit down next to/beside them and accidentally spill your coke onto their notes..GG FOR THEIR EXAMS!![]()
See they still dare study at fastfood restaurants or not..![]()
wa lao, NP student dunno wat is KAP lol. i from NP also.Originally posted by gigabyte14:NP la
np nearer to KAP wat![]()
dun let me see u study at any fast food restaurant with any gals or i will do the same to uOriginally posted by alleggerita:Next time if you see two gina studying at four-seater tables, walk over and ask whether can share seats or not..buy your food, sit down next to/beside them and accidentally spill your coke onto their notes..GG FOR THEIR EXAMS!![]()
See they still dare study at fastfood restaurants or not..![]()
Walao..Originally posted by Vanquish:dun let me see u study at any fast food restaurant with any gals or i will do the same to u![]()
But I prefer Carl JR than Mac. Because free flow of water. If only Carl JR is 24 hours.Originally posted by gigabyte14:me dun frequent macs leh
and i know is gina heaven
and ya, as unkerbutcher say
not even good to study
cos they usually do that to look at girls, and the seats so cramped
orh i wont put my dslr out when i m at any fast food restaurant.Originally posted by alleggerita:Walao..![]()
Added: Don't force me to 'accidentally' spill some coke on your dSLR..![]()