It is so funny, just keep it here!Originally posted by FireIce:this thread shd move to where leh?
the aim of this trhead is to induce flamin and hatredOriginally posted by FireIce:this thread shd move to where leh?
stay in chit chat lor...Originally posted by FireIce:this thread shd move to where leh?
cannot lah.... eternal hope does not believe in Fatima... (it will cause a religious war... if it has to be moved, it will have to go to Roman Catholics...Originally posted by jacqn:eternal hope of course!?
... jokes forum hor... are for stupid jokes... this type is profound joke.... funnier than anything in joke forum...Originally posted by FireIce:if farnie shd be jokes forum wor!
hahahahah... good one....Originally posted by Catknight:Why can't you guys just believe in divine intervention?Don't be so skeptical have FAITH
... and very blasphemous... to call Lady Fatima "The LORD"Originally posted by FireIce:i think the thread where he said he is grown man... from tt moment onwards i know is belong to jokes forum one
OK you are not making sense here... what has this statement got to do with Lady Fatima?Originally posted by Catknight:Sad life considering many people from SAP schools are from missionary school![]()
you think TS is serious and not attempting to make a joke?Originally posted by jacqn:ok lah dont be harsh on TS. respect all religions. i know you have your faith, we have our own too.![]()
i think he seriously think that it is true. but to some, it seem incredible. to me, i think the world is so vast, never know what happen beyond my belief. i dont believe doesnt mean it doesnt exists. it may be true, and i believe, but i does not mean i will follow the faith.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:you think TS is serious and not attempting to make a joke?
today whole day rainOriginally posted by popikachu:stay in chit chat lor...
everything under the sun mah![]()