got leh during yard time...Originally posted by BeRt^.^:wtf??? u got tv![]()
none of your business and none of my business cuz. uhm. u understand i understand.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:? huh?
Originally posted by 4794:u sound so shock![]()
vandalism lehOriginally posted by mhcampboy:so poor thing...
mind telling me ur nature of offense?
compare CPC to QRP.... i think ppl hate QRP more leh.Originally posted by FireIce:QRP not as good as CP
Wa,u sound like going to prison like small caseOriginally posted by spadeTwo:vandalism leh
7 years leh...
anyway
i havent tio sentence yet lah
so relack lah
-.-"Originally posted by spadeTwo:none of your business and none of my business cuz. uhm. u understand i understand.
say b4 liaoOriginally posted by 798:u live there how many weeks?
Mind sharing what u did?Originally posted by Master -_-:Queenstown considered slack leh...
i went to Admiralty for 5 weeks..difficult regime leh...Lockdown once a week...activities limited to sorting cutlery only...spoon and ladles only...
Wa,u can hold ur sai for so long arOriginally posted by spadeTwo:anyway i almost died in there cuz i didnt drink water for 2 days cuz i feel the toilet bowl water was dirty. until i really throat cannot take it then drink the toilet bowl water.
then i also 1 week nv pang sai. cuz nt used to it.
simi si lockdownOriginally posted by Master -_-:Queenstown considered slack leh...
i went to Admiralty for 5 weeks..difficult regime leh...Lockdown once a week...activities limited to sorting cutlery only...spoon and ladles only...
huh? drink water from toilet bowl? u sure or not?Originally posted by spadeTwo:anyway i almost died in there cuz i didnt drink water for 2 days cuz i feel the toilet bowl water was dirty. until i really throat cannot take it then drink the toilet bowl water.
lockdown = cells locked..inmates stripped to underwear... my cellmate was a 19year old father of 5 siaOriginally posted by spadeTwo:simi si lockdown
i in prison so long nv hear b4
but i in prison damn fcked up
cuz i 1 day inside room for 23 hours cant do sh!t
i think what TS said is trueOriginally posted by mhcampboy:huh? drink water from toilet bowl? u sure or not?
ya. the "drinking water" pail always snatched by my cell mateOriginally posted by mhcampboy:huh? drink water from toilet bowl? u sure or not?
meal time got cookie bring the hot water de mahOriginally posted by spadeTwo:anyway i almost died in there cuz i didnt drink water for 2 days cuz i feel the toilet bowl water was dirty. until i really throat cannot take it then drink the toilet bowl water.