tok kong.Originally posted by Master -_-:lockdown = cells locked..inmates stripped to underwear... my cellmate was a 19year old father of 5 sia![]()
Than those who sentenced to life in prison wan lei?Originally posted by Ignorance:![]()
i see his predicament i also feel sorry for him
lan jiaoOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:meal time got cookie bring the hot water de mah![]()
urs is where..mine is whereOriginally posted by spadeTwo:tok kong.
they got give u underwear...
i dun have sia
and btw, to those who dunno
prison actually the cell.
very scary wan
cannot see outside 1.
the door is solid wan. not bars. aiya. definitely not a good exp.
after 20 years if conduct good can come out wan lehOriginally posted by 4794:Than those who sentenced to life in prison wan lei?
zhun bo?Originally posted by Master -_-:lockdown = cells locked..inmates stripped to underwear... my cellmate was a 19year old father of 5 sia![]()
well... its prison lehOriginally posted by spadeTwo:lan jiao
only breakfast got tea/coffee
but their tea or coffee is like sugar is free but tea and coffee is so expensive
it looks so diluted.
but its sooo sweet.
Wa 20 years,really become lao jiaoOriginally posted by spadeTwo:after 20 years if conduct good can come out wan leh
but life imprisonment must as well die.
lame laOriginally posted by 4794:zhun bo?![]()
like that he around 14 years got
father day liao lei
some got see skinOriginally posted by darkfuryex:when u go inside the people inside got like see u not happy/shout at u? or they got form gang inside say what malay is anti chinese?
Wa,if like that than he dam fierce liaoOriginally posted by Ignorance:lame la
he can have more than one girl la
halo... now sentence to life means LIFE...Originally posted by spadeTwo:after 20 years if conduct good can come out wan leh
but life imprisonment must as well die.
i hear ppl say got leh.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:halo... now sentence to life means LIFE...
no more 30 years release
why did u let ppl touch ur food?Originally posted by spadeTwo:some got see skin
but some never lah
i is anything wan
but lucky my room all chinese except first few days stay with some greedy malay pigs. always take my food.
vandalism kena 7 years?what were u accused of vandalising?lky's face?damn..people here in Aus commit murder still can come out before 7 years liao...there even was this case of a drug pusher going to jail for negligence (he gave some woman a party drug in liquid form at her birthday party) and he only got 3 MONTHS!3 MONTHS FOR MURDER!In Sg life sentence means life...In the US it's 25 yearsOriginally posted by spadeTwo:vandalism leh
7 years leh...
anyway
i havent tio sentence yet lah
so relack lah
of course laOriginally posted by Demonight:vandalism kena 7 years?what were u accused of vandalising?lky's face?damn..people here in Aus commit murder still can come out before 7 years liao...there even was this case of a drug pusher going to jail for negligence (he gave some woman a party drug in liquid form at her birthday party) and he only got 3 MONTHS!3 MONTHS FOR MURDER!
Becareful of what you say.Originally posted by spadeTwo:some got see skin
but some never lah
i is anything wan
but lucky my room all chinese except first few days stay with some greedy malay pigs. always take my food.
ehOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:why did u let ppl touch ur food?
should bash him....
I though u said the cell got no space to exercise?Originally posted by spadeTwo:eh
1 room
1 chinese
3 malay
2 bigger than me by alot
somemore everytime will exercise in the cell until damn smelly...
then when bath will splash the water all over my tiga.
aiya
bo bian i small size
ppl like to bully.
even lose kena bash also must try...Originally posted by spadeTwo:eh
1 room
1 chinese
3 malay
2 bigger than me by alot
somemore everytime will exercise in the cell until damn smelly...
then when bath will splash the water all over my tiga.
aiya
bo bian i small size
ppl like to bully.