Cannot believe officers in singapore get the joy of bullying an inmate who is just trying to finish his sentence peacefullyOriginally posted by spadeTwo:yah i yp.
officer nv scold my parents.
but got anyhow scold. always want me strip then jump. then open ka chng let him see.![]()
cb i hate the babaOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:last time got 'satay' by the baba![]()
see for fun? or got other reason?Originally posted by spadeTwo:yah i yp.
officer nv scold my parents.
but got anyhow scold. always want me strip then jump. then open ka chng let him see.![]()
To check for drugs or other dangerous stuffOriginally posted by darkfuryex:see for fun? or got other reason?
see got hide anything anot lahOriginally posted by darkfuryex:see for fun? or got other reason?
erm... they're trying to 'torture' the juvenile so that hopefully they'll be scared to come in lah....Originally posted by 4794:Cannot believe officers in singapore get the joy of bullying an inmate who is just trying to finish his sentence peacefully
u'll be surprised what ppl can put in that 'freezer'Originally posted by spadeTwo:see got hide anything anot lah
but then its super funny lah
what can u hide when u r inside
go there check once can liao mah
knn
everytime before and after yard and visit must check ka chng...
kns
as if theres any sharp object or drugs that we can stuff up our ka chng like dat
i now really scared liao lah...Originally posted by BeRt^.^:erm... they're trying to 'torture' the juvenile so that hopefully they'll be scared to come in lah....
You got a point thereOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:erm... they're trying to 'torture' the juvenile so that hopefully they'll be scared to come in lah....
At least now u don dare to commit crimesOriginally posted by spadeTwo:i now really scared liao lah...
knn
if suay suay kena sentence RTC
i GG sia
now is havent sentence yet
hope tio probation
i got see 1 guy kena caughtOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:u'll be surprised what ppl can put in that 'freezer'![]()
Waliew,imagine he never kena caught than he use one of the cig to smokeOriginally posted by spadeTwo:i got see 1 guy kena caught
he put 3 stick and 1 lighter inside a small plastic and put inside his ka chng
actually when bend down open buttock he nv kena caught yet
it is when they ask u squat then jump then he like acting weird.
officer see him tell him bend down again
GG. can see the tip of the plastic. kena caught.
u got how many charge for the thing u did?Originally posted by spadeTwo:i now really scared liao lah...
knn
if suay suay kena sentence RTC
i GG sia
now is havent sentence yet
hope tio probation
2 chargeOriginally posted by darkfuryex:u got how many charge for the thing u did?