not no space to exercise.Originally posted by 4794:I though u said the cell got no space to exercise?
simi si PC?Originally posted by spadeTwo:not no space to exercise.
is they tell u no exercising in the cell
if kena caught its PC...
very scary.
dun wan better
if even caught very cham one...even if he bash the 1 guy the 2nd guy sure back up...only can lan lan one..ts i got same experience as u..but mine not jail..lol..Originally posted by BeRt^.^:even lose kena bash also must try...
coz will be tekkan de lor...
ya this is sg..bobianOriginally posted by 4794:of course la
This is SINGAPORE![]()
ya cause TS just went in than don know anyone one inside but maybe the malays in his cell know a lot of ppl people liaoOriginally posted by darkfuryex:if even caught very cham one...even if he bash the 1 guy the 2nd guy sure back up...only can lan lan one..ts i got same experience as u..but mine not jail..lol..
well but still we have to fight... unless we wanna be tagged as "meat"Originally posted by darkfuryex:if even caught very cham one...even if he bash the 1 guy the 2nd guy sure back up...only can lan lan one..ts i got same experience as u..but mine not jail..lol..
bath wont kena whack 1 lahOriginally posted by 4794:ya cause TS just went in than don know anyone one inside but maybe the malays in his cell know a lot of ppl people liao
Than during the 1 hr of bathing maybe he will kena whack
no choice lehOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:well but still we have to fight... unless we wanna be tagged as "meat"
I though bathing time is probably the best time to kena whack?Originally posted by spadeTwo:bath wont kena whack 1 lah
ppl shove you off from the shower then have.
they always shower long long make me no time shower
kns 1
sounds like u had a hard time.... QRP shower is either in the yard or indoors when rain.... didn't others from other cell helped u?Originally posted by spadeTwo:bath wont kena whack 1 lah
ppl shove you off from the shower then have.
they always shower long long make me no time shower
kns 1
Actually 5 mins is more than enough liaoOriginally posted by darkfuryex:woah ur bath time 1hour? lmao mine 5mins nia LOL
no lehOriginally posted by 4794:I though bathing time is probably the best time to kena whack?
Maybe i watch too much show liao![]()
Thats what the fun beginsOriginally posted by spadeTwo:no leh
only inside room
officer just close room only then....
ping pong piang. blanket party.
first day indoorsOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:sounds like u had a hard time.... QRP shower is either in the yard or indoors when rain.... didn't others from other cell helped u?
Did not know life inside was so badOriginally posted by spadeTwo:first day indoors
other days no matter rain or not is at yard
but u know at yard. each side got 5 shower...
all 3 landing. alot ppl 1 leh
all queue queue. those big big size 1 always will cut queue de leh
then they stand long long until the person shout yard fall in then i faster bath for few minutes then faster run.
aiyah... u must sat sat mah... u neng neng sure ppl do dat one...Originally posted by spadeTwo:first day indoors
other days no matter rain or not is at yard
but u know at yard. each side got 5 shower...
all 3 landing. alot ppl 1 leh
all queue queue. those big big size 1 always will cut queue de leh
then they stand long long until the person shout yard fall in then i faster bath for few minutes then faster run.
i also use the wheat thingyOriginally posted by darkfuryex:u so good...got bed one..mine is use the wheat thingy..song ka have one..so sucks lol
WA,sweep floor ar?Originally posted by spadeTwo:i also use the wheat thingy
its called "tiga" i think
ppl always roll my tiga to sweep the floor 1.
i also bo bian. LL.
yard is op mixed with yp 1 lehOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:aiyah... u must sat sat mah... u neng neng sure ppl do dat one...
but if u gave the FIRST impression that u are neng hor.... then thats it lor
hahaha omg...anyway whats ur age? ur about 17-19 right? btw the officer there got scold your parents?Originally posted by spadeTwo:i also use the wheat thingy
its called "tiga" i think
ppl always roll my tiga to sweep the floor 1.
i also bo bian. LL.
yah i yp.Originally posted by darkfuryex:hahaha omg...anyway whats ur age? ur about 17-19 right? btw the officer there got scold your parents?
last time got 'satay' by the babaOriginally posted by spadeTwo:yah i yp.
officer nv scold my parents.
but got anyhow scold. always want me strip then jump. then open ka chng let him see.![]()