Then it will be their turn to laugh at us...Originally posted by FireIce:dun laff lah
in a few years' time, the china ppl will be speaking much better english than u
3. In a Hangzhou hotel:
"The flattening of underwear with pleasure is the job of the chambermaid."
4. In a Jilin hotel:
"You are very invited to take advantage of the chambermaid."
oredi have leh...Originally posted by FireIce:dun laff lah
in a few years' time, the china ppl will be speaking much better english than u
I once even saw a picture of a signboard which write "Please litter here" above the rubbish bin... lolOriginally posted by cApitaland:I saw this once in China.
'Please do not throw your rubbish away'.

But I seriously doubt anyone can understand it 100%..Originally posted by Hocklez:smoke firework bambo is yan hua bao zhu? direct translation!
but japan ppl engrand betterOriginally posted by hiphop2009:all direct translation.
if u do a direct translation back, u will noe wad it means.
nt only china has this problem, japan too....
our singlish better la, at least we is mix other language, well for dem, dey try to do perfect english but den, apparently it backfired.....
nah, about the sameOriginally posted by unclebutcher:but japan ppl engrand better
Mine confirm not fake..Mine is peektures..Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Most of these are fake, I've seen many variations of them.
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA....man it's funny because they tried to make it sound professionalOriginally posted by googoomuck:From a brochure of a car rental firm in Tokyo: When passenger of foot
heave in sight, tootle the horn. Trumpet him melodiously at first,
but if he still obstacles your passage then tootle him with vigor.
different place show different kind of sign boards with different types of translation mahOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Most of these are fake, I've seen many variations of them.