Originally posted by motoway:alamak y u all suggest de place further and further?
ok la ubin la ubin la..
i'll try catch wild boar there to peng gang to eat also.. v![]()
my bro say the tze char there is beri beri cheap leh.. he say he 5 ppl eat order alot arnd 30 nia..Originally posted by alleggerita:You try rowing there lor..I provide you with sampan..
Can take bumboat from Changi Ferry Terminal which is at Changi Village..$2 per person..but must wait for 12 person before they depart..then if very late liao and you wanna go pulau ubin/mainland, and there's not enough people to fill up the whole bumboat, you'll have to pay $24 (price of 12 person) for the captain to fetch you back..![]()
That time I go Ubin cycle, one wild boar just ran right across the road in front of my bike..luckily it didn't turn and charge at me..Originally posted by motoway:alamak y u all suggest de place further and further?
ok la ubin la ubin la..
Originally posted by motoway:alamak y u all suggest de place further and further?
ok la ubin la ubin la..
MAI LAI!!Originally posted by Pitot:eh can row one leh! I rowed one round around ubin back in the days when i was pretty fit.now cannot.
That time I saw this bapok wear the skirt so damn short! Can see the underwear underneath liao..can see the shape of the bapoks.................*AHEM*!!!Originally posted by motoway:my bro say the tze char there is beri beri cheap leh.. he say he 5 ppl eat order alot arnd 30 nia..
wah ok ok must go liddis ar.. sun bian go see bapok.. sum beri chio man..![]()
yah tat one.. between khatib and YCk.... but now like empty like tatOriginally posted by Phoebie:that time i pass by yishun ( i think it's near the yishun mrt) ..
i think i saw a "recreation park" that has fishing ponds![]()
WHY!?!? U always hanky panky wif ur gf there ijjit..Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
ask the van(cab) drivers there.... to get u to ulu2 but safe fishing spot....
dun forget to tell him when to fetch u also![]()
i got a spot laa.. near a temple.... but cant tell u![]()
icicOriginally posted by mhcampboy:yah tat one.. between khatib and YCk.... but now like empty like tat
ya ya saw b4.. like dao bi liao if i not wrong..Originally posted by mhcampboy:yah tat one.. between khatib and YCk.... but now like empty like tat
fishing la!!!Originally posted by motoway:WHY!?!? U always hanky panky wif ur gf there ijjit..![]()
KKB or PEE GU?!??!Originally posted by alleggerita:That time I saw this bapok wear the skirt so damn short! Can see the underwear underneath liao..can see the shape of the bapoks.................*AHEM*!!!![]()
u dunno!!!!!?????Originally posted by Phoebie:what's bapok?![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:fishing la!!!![]()
i dun dare hanky panky at ubin... wait got pontianak disturb u ...
KKB, KKJ, LJ, LPJ..whatever you wanna call it..Originally posted by motoway:KKB or PEE GU?!??!![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:what's bapok?![]()
You dunno what's a BAPOK?Originally posted by Phoebie:what's bapok?![]()
THEY NV CUT ONE MEH?!?!?Originally posted by alleggerita:KKB, KKJ, LJ, LPJ..whatever you wanna call it..![]()
really laOriginally posted by motoway:MAI LAI!!![]()
serious.. i dun bluff u one....Originally posted by motoway:
ya wait hanky panky half way den ur gf say " i'm not who u tink i am..."![]()
Say properly la!Originally posted by Pitot:really la
get ur kayaking certs first den organise.
just be careful of the big cargo ships heading to pasir gudang..
kayak versus propeller = u die.![]()