The one I saw never leh..fully intact..Originally posted by motoway:THEY NV CUT ONE MEH?!?!?
i tot all snip snip de?
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by motoway:![]()
Phoebie so innocent..
which carpark in CVOriginally posted by alleggerita:You dunno what's a BAPOK?![]()
Go changi village see for yourself..
Bapok is a transsexual lor..Some got cut away their birdie, but I also got see some never cut off..Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
similar in size wad.Originally posted by motoway:Say properly la!i tot u reali row sampan..
wah.. sexpert sexpert!!!Originally posted by alleggerita:Bapok is a transsexual lor..Some got cut away their birdie, but I also got see some never cut off..![]()
Yeah..some will scold when you look at them..Originally posted by Phoebie:which carpark in CV
my ex colleague told me if girl better don't look at them.. they will scold one
You also what..Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah.. sexpert sexpert!!!
Originally posted by alleggerita:Bapok is a transsexual lor..Some got cut away their birdie, but I also got see some never cut off..![]()
icicOriginally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..some will scold when you look at them..
The carpark right in front of the ferry terminal have liao..![]()
iskh.. i learn from ppl one...Originally posted by alleggerita:You also what..![]()
You also talk about some got cut, some never cut..you even know those never cut work part-time only..you hire them before ah?![]()
sometimes you see sh!ts floating on the waterOriginally posted by alleggerita:But when low tide and when all the mud shows up, damn stinky! Stink like sh!t..
But the mudskippers skipping around looks damn CUTE!![]()
I saw one reeally very chio..wear bikini walking all over the carpark..Originally posted by Phoebie:icic
he also told me one of the carpark de very chio![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:sometimes you see sh!ts floating on the water![]()
icicOriginally posted by alleggerita:I saw one reeally very chio..wear bikini walking all over the carpark..
I was stunned..but I keep telling myself: "It ain't real"![]()
ya.. mine also 2 mins fsterOriginally posted by Phoebie:btw this forum de time is it become faster le?
cause last time same as my laptop's time.. and few sec slower
now this forum's time is 2 mins faster than my laptop's time![]()
noticed this too.Originally posted by Phoebie:btw this forum de time is it become faster le?
cause last time same as my laptop's time.. and few sec slower
now this forum's time is 2 mins faster than my laptop's time![]()
Ya lor..I also dun understand..Originally posted by mhcampboy:but wad i dun understand is... why do real men... go for this kind of things?
i mean.. if u wanna fark.. can still find girls wad...
if u need a bj... girls still can do it...
if u wanna play behind.. some girls are wild...
doing with trans... might as well.. get gays to do also rite?...
so i believe.. all str8 men.. have gay tendencies in them![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:ya.. mine also 2 mins fster
icicOriginally posted by Pitot:noticed this too.
if his lj longer and bigger more sianOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..I also dun understand..
Imagine you are having fun halfway, then you saw the bapok's LJ..comfirm sian jit bua..then ask for refund of money..![]()
waah! u learning fast huhOriginally posted by Phoebie:if his lj longer and bigger more sian![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:if his lj longer and bigger more sian![]()