yes!Originally posted by FireIce:shd i hold a 8th anniversary party?
OH yes!Originally posted by popikachu:yes!![]()
you are everywhere over the forum tooOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:me play until so late
parents not home
mwahahahaha
2day friday rite?
want watch supernatural and survivor.
the oni 2 days that i love staying up is Monday cause of Heroes and Friday cause of supernatural
nong ago oredi employ da lu mei and da lu zai liao watOriginally posted by Manager433:Chinatown chang cheng porridge now employed china workers.Eeeeee!
yup yup.Originally posted by popikachu:you are everywhere over the forum too![]()
I didnt noticed till last nite. And when the old chio malaysian cashier change to another local/malaysian? Standard of the porridge seem to improve. Yummy! But the yu sheng ( raw fish ) so little nia.Originally posted by FireIce:nong ago oredi employ da lu mei and da lu zai liao wat
but the da lu mei quite frenly lah
and the fried intestine porridge still bagus!
vacuum cleaner need to decorate office one meh?Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes i feel like we are in china, not singapore
anyway, bought a christmas tree from watson and lightbulbs from tangs
will be decorating my office
vacuum cleaner is an inanimate objectOriginally posted by bluewinged:vacuum cleaner need to decorate office one meh?
wad thing?Originally posted by laurence82:we signed agreement to invade each other sibor?
fifi i decided ler
since got people wear like harry potter, chinese vampire, infernal affairs
i am wearing like Jay Chou in Secrets
haha i mean cleanerOriginally posted by laurence82:vacuum cleaner is an inanimate object
we bao ka liaoOriginally posted by bluewinged:haha i mean cleaner