icic my hse also need one new one.thnxOriginally posted by laurence82:we bao ka liao
told u b4
u want me to come over deco ur hse?Originally posted by bluewinged:icic my hse also need one new one.thnx![]()
no thnx just leave it at the doorstep thnx.Originally posted by laurence82:u want me to come over deco ur hse?
so meanOriginally posted by bluewinged:no thnx just leave it at the doorstep thnx.
movie theme mahOriginally posted by FireIce:u salah leh.......
the theme not 'back to school' u know...........
let people guessOriginally posted by FireIce:do u have to wear a tag to say wat u are trying impersonate?
or let ppl guess?
hahaha dun complain!Originally posted by laurence82:so mean
i dun complain lorOriginally posted by bluewinged:hahaha dun complain!![]()
???Originally posted by laurence82:i dun complain lor
we just drift apart can liao
easy
fifiOriginally posted by FireIce:oh ok
but at least u need to act like u know how to play piano
got performance or contest or not?
huh?Originally posted by bluewinged:banana i kenna the more xiong bty in the unit sway sia.ever since u say i go sispec i sway until now plz un-do the curse
then wats the fun part of the event?Originally posted by laurence82:fifi
this is too much liao lar
nan dao the harry potter guy must do magic????
huh?Originally posted by bluewinged:banana i kenna the more xiong bty in the unit sway sia.ever since u say i go sispec i sway until now plz un-do the curse
got many ahOriginally posted by FireIce:then wats the fun part of the event?
Originally posted by bluewinged:banana i kenna the more xiong bty in the unit sway sia.ever since u say i go sispec i sway until now plz un-do the curse
is someone gonna dress up as lu xiao yu?Originally posted by laurence82:then got best dressed couple
who ish lu xiao yu?Originally posted by FireIce:is someone gonna dress up as lu xiao yu?