water water...Originally posted by FireIce:damn... headache........![]()
What do you mean unrelated?Originally posted by Pitot:unrelated.
deaths were unrelated.Originally posted by MooKu:What do you mean unrelated?
consume or apply on head?Originally posted by Pitot:water water...
then which female is nice enough to be the ad person leh..Originally posted by FireIce:me go drink birds nest
realised the one i drinking now is the one with fann wong in the ad
and not nice one
yah, referring to both the person in the ad and the birds nest
consume la!Originally posted by FireIce:consume or apply on head?
Oh.Originally posted by Pitot:deaths were unrelated.![]()
......................Originally posted by MooKu:Oh.
You were saying "so suay". I thought you were saying that it's so unfortunate that there were 2 deaths in his block in such a short period of time....... wait, hannor yah loh so suay hor?
What was I thinking?
No.Originally posted by Pitot:......................
were u trying to +1?![]()
No cure?Originally posted by MooKu:No.
I'm growing stupid lah.
No cure.Originally posted by Pitot:No cure?
oily scalp.Originally posted by MooKu:Ham got a lot of salt or not?
I eat a lot of ham sandwiches.
Besides too much salt intake, what other things may cause hair fall?It's scary leh, today my hair is like, everytime I comb my fingers thru my hair, a strand comes off.
Peetoot: it's cholesterol.
Prevention is better than cure ..Originally posted by MooKu:Ham got a lot of salt or not?
I eat a lot of ham sandwiches.
Besides too much salt intake, what other things may cause hair fall?It's scary leh, today my hair is like, everytime I comb my fingers thru my hair, a strand comes off.
Peetoot: it's cholesterol.