If I keep changing shampoo, will it cause hair fall too?Originally posted by FireIce:try silkpro sensitive scalp
the pinkish bottle one
hihi not lurking lah... busy....Originally posted by MooKu:noopi stop lurking.....
logitechOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Anyone can recommend me a good mouse brand.
My old mouse seem to be going bonkers.
same la. all made in china.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Anyone can recommend me a good mouse brand.
My old mouse seem to be going bonkers.
possibleOriginally posted by MooKu:If I keep changing shampoo, will it cause hair fall too?
Cos I alternate between Head & Shoulders and Ascience...
you dont want expensive and dont want made in chinaOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Razer is expensive but nice.
hmmm.
ok.
got some not made in china.
i find one let u see.
time to go IT shopping.![]()
block u laOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:How come I don't see Mookie online on MSN har?![]()
as in dun want those gui ba kor razer type.Originally posted by Pitot:you dont want expensive and dont want made in china![]()
since u dont want a cheap one why not get something better so it can last longer? on theory.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:as in dun want those gui ba kor razer type.
and dun want those gui kor the china type.
middle middle can liao.
i have a better option. botak.Originally posted by MooKu:Ok...
So from tomorrow onwards,
I'm going to stick to one shampoo.
Watch my salt intake.
Buy ham no more than once a month.
Oh I want to cut my hair spiky spiky.Originally posted by Pitot:i have a better option. botak.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Oh I want to cut my hair spiky spiky.
But I don't know how to style it, so I'm not doing it yet.
There is this guy in my lectures who has a bald hairstyle. Everytime I see him, this question runs thru my mind:
"Does this guy shave his head every morning?"
Chey!Originally posted by MooKu:never block!!
i didn't block anyone
i just stopped using msn![]()
=_=!Originally posted by Pitot:block u la![]()