PM kun lan.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Chey!![]()
But then find you beri hard lea.![]()
Forgot. Sorry larh!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:PM kun lan.![]()
Why spiky not nice?Originally posted by Pitot:dad is going to be based overseas to work.
so it means i have to take a huge step forward and feel the load on my shoulders at home.
the only plus point i see from this is that the car is mine. if that even is in the first place.
not nice la.Originally posted by MooKu:Why spiky not nice?
On me nice or not first?
If the car is yours, does that mean you become the family chauffeur?
really ah...Originally posted by Pitot:not nice la.
yea.![]()
i noticed that tooOriginally posted by Pitot:why sgforums time move 2 mins faster than my computer time now??
dunno if bob suits u leh. can try then let me see?Originally posted by MooKu:really ah...
but i really hate my hair...........................
wanna cut into a bob, but bob must keep going back to the salon to maintain...
long hair also sian, cos long hair must keep conditioning and conditioning so it doesn't look like a clump of (suddenly i spot another strand of hair on my arm) hay.
botak best!
mi2Originally posted by Pitot:why sgforums time move 2 mins faster than my computer time now??
ok. i'm not the only one.Originally posted by FireIce:i noticed that too
??????Originally posted by MooKu:mi2
Originally posted by Pitot:??????
i couldnt figure out what u were trying to say. but i cant post twice in 30 seconds so it took me 30 seconds to figure out that it means me too.![]()
You noticed it started from a long while ago too.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Last time used to be one mins faster.![]()
i prefer girls with long wavy hair haha.Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
Actually hor, the sgF time used to be a few seconds faster than my PC time. Then it got longer and longer. Now it's 2 minutes. Maybe next week it'll be 5 minutes.
Bob ah.. my hairstyle was bobby in primary school... think I should be able to carry it off even better now that my face has slimmed down from the braces...
Yah but your preference has nothing to do with me loh..............................Originally posted by Pitot:i prefer girls with long wavy hair haha.
i ran outta stuff to say.Originally posted by MooKu:Yah but your preference has nothing to do with me loh..............................![]()
Yep, but is was so minior that I didn't really bother la.Originally posted by MooKu:You noticed it started from a long while ago too.![]()
I prefer girls with long straight hairOriginally posted by MooKu:Yah but your preference has nothing to do with me loh..............................![]()