OMG!!! u got watch secrets or not!?!?!?!Originally posted by laurence82:who ish lu xiao yu?
oh paisehOriginally posted by FireIce:OMG!!! u got watch secrets or not!?!?!?!
got u say u hope i go sispec n suffer under the tough training.after that most of the commanders i get all siao one n now i kenna the xiong bty hahaha.den now among the 6 of us 1 will go thailand on jan or feb nxt yrOriginally posted by laurence82:huh?
i got curse u meh??
haha ok okOriginally posted by bluewinged:got u say u hope i go sispec n suffer under the tough training.after that most of the commanders i get all siao one n now i kenna the xiong bty hahaha.den now among the 6 of us 1 will go thailand on jan or feb nxt yr
.........$^%&^*^%^%#&*&$%$^%*^ i going out already byebyeOriginally posted by laurence82:haha ok ok
dont noe siaOriginally posted by FireIce:the D&D sounds so typical leh......
how come dun do something unique....
which co. org one?
Where to find?Originally posted by FireIce:i was looking for internet version of lust caution
cannot find whole movie
but many indiv clips on the uncensored parts only![]()
mai koon leh...Originally posted by FireIce:damn sian
i wanna go koon liao
/me look at sunny through glassOriginally posted by sunny3510:* sunny pulls pillow in a photo frame *
DVD no need to dl mahOriginally posted by FireIce:both got internet version liao![]()