but but but but but but butOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:You not girl. So tan kuku.![]()
but what? NO!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:but but but but but but but![]()
If you go to Aunty Lucy, I think you can find a lot of funny funny spreads.. maybe you can find a macadamia spread there for your friend.Originally posted by noopi:i think my friend might just like the chestnut log cake leh (log and roll)
i suddenly recall that last time they asked me to buy back special ~nut butter/bread spread for them from Oz leh
they love such stuff
forgot simi nut liao
i think is macadamia etc....
oh issit?Originally posted by MooKu:If you go to Aunty Lucy, I think you can find a lot of funny funny spreads.. maybe you can find a macadamia spread there for your friend.
fifi no see doctor ah?
wah liewOriginally posted by MooKu:NTUC
but just those with the australian food section...
eg. at marineparade
why youOriginally posted by noopi:wah liew
i just got $80 aunty lucy voucher from staff party
and a usb port extension cord...
goodnight unker pct!Originally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez folks
becos NTUC lehOriginally posted by MooKu:why you![]()
nitez againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez folks
nitez again ag0g0sOriginally posted by noopi:nitez again![]()
Oh.. cos you don't do grocery shopping hor...Originally posted by noopi:becos NTUC leh
i prefer 'real' shopping voucher
or food voucher![]()
last year i got $50 metro and $50 capitaland vouchers
plus a foot spa thingy...
sigh this year thought can get the plasma TV
skarli get NTUC vouchers![]()
y?fat alrdy arh?Originally posted by FireIce:relli need a gym ball to sit on........
EHHHH I WAN!!!!Originally posted by noopi:oh boy the mini eclairs are so damn nice![]()
warlord nice meh?? i went to watch juz now.. ended up all die.. like quite sian lehOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Back from Lido... Warlords was nice!At some parts the bg sound machiam Pirates of the Carribean...
Even that soldier in SuZhou city looked like Jack Sparrow.
PS:SMRT bus seats sucks. Took NR7 from orchard back to tampines, butt uncomfortable like siao.![]()