True story or not ah? The ending titles make me wonder if it's true.Originally posted by larryleck:warlord nice meh?? i went to watch juz now.. ended up all die.. like quite sian leh
Buai.Originally posted by FireIce:go koon liao
bai bai!
true story or not.. i not sure lah.. but quite blooding lah..Originally posted by wonderamazement:True story or not ah? The ending titles make me wonder if it's true.![]()
Jet Li singlehandedly severed how many guys legs?Originally posted by larryleck:true story or not.. i not sure lah.. but quite blooding lah..
i think 7 - 8.. so fake la.. all leg fly up .. effect sia.. haha..Originally posted by wonderamazement:Jet Li singlehandedly severed how many guys legs?![]()
The whole cinema either went "phooar" or "eeee"Originally posted by larryleck:i think 7 - 8.. so fake la.. all leg fly up .. effect sia.. haha..
i dun understand why she always close my topic.. is there a problem with her?? at lease be more reasonable la!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u asking for ban button issit
maybe cause got existing thread?Originally posted by larryleck:i dun understand why she always close my topic.. is there a problem with her?? at lease be more reasonable la!
yes .. i understand.. i have stopped posting the same thread. and left with 1 only.. but she also removed.. so i am asking what the matter with her!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:maybe cause got existing thread?