i PM her ytd.. she didnt reply me .. and i told her that i wont be plying the same topic.. i mean i say i noted about the issues..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
pm her lar.
do a search before u speak..Originally posted by larryleck:i PM her ytd.. she didnt reply me .. and i told her that i wont be plying the same topic.. i mean i say i noted about the issues..
her first msg to my post wat "can u farking stop opening new threads"
you calling her a Moderatress in sgforums?? mind her attitude man!! this sgforums was famous but with this kind of Moderatress attitude..
This topic is closed. <=== when i try to edit and post ..Originally posted by turbo_drift:
this thread is for what sia?Originally posted by larryleck:This topic is closed. <=== when i try to edit and post ..
that is the only one left.. once i edit and post.. the next moment is down.. i dunknow wat the matter with her lah... example.. ppl asking me wat does chuang yi mean.. i juz reply and post saying is distrubutor.. and she close down.. wat the fark man... i was trying to let the guy know and she close down..Originally posted by turbo_drift:
now u noe why forums have been inactive like last time liao......Originally posted by larryleck:that is the only one left.. once i edit and post.. the next moment is down.. i dunknow wat the matter with her lah... example.. ppl asking me wat does chuang yi mean.. i juz reply and post saying is distrubutor.. and she close down.. wat the fark man... i was trying to let the guy know and she close down..
Originally posted by FireIce:now i go cook hashbrowns and imagine it is steak
then prepare to go out liao
go ahead.Originally posted by yong93:I make a forum blog dunno can start ornot and the post will be :
Sunday 16 Dec 2007 :
Rainy , Cold I Shivering![]()
Today Very Happy![]()
wah..thats sian...i had ulcer at bottom of my tongue b4....more sianOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Got ulcer at the side of my cheeks...![]()
Lucky i never kena that one before.Originally posted by darkhour:wah..thats sian...i had ulcer at bottom of my tongue b4....more sian