Whatever joy, whatever sorrow, whatever pleasure, whatever pain...Originally posted by mhcampboy:why this too shall pass?![]()
Spot onOriginally posted by mhcampboy:yes.. the initials of "this too shall pass" or "Gam Ze Yaavor"... GZY![]()
hmmm... now tat u explain it tat way.. it does seems nice....Originally posted by Detached:Whatever joy, whatever sorrow, whatever pleasure, whatever pain...
Were but fleeting things, for one day... they will be nothing but dust
watch too much miami ink liaoOriginally posted by Detached:Ok sweet, now I got my 9th confirmation
I can go ahead and get it inked on my back
Me thought so too.. had been thinking for so long as to what to get (ask kitty, been bugging her for ideas for the longest of time)Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm... now tat u explain it tat way.. it does seems nice....
one day if im brave enuff.. I WILL DO IT!!![]()
but jews no allowed bodies with tattoos to be buried at their site..![]()
What's that?Originally posted by Quinsy:watch too much miami ink liao
medieval more cool!Originally posted by Detached:Me thought so too.. had been thinking for so long as to what to get (ask kitty, been bugging her for ideas for the longest of time)
Was randomly reading the Bible few hours ago, and that passage caught my eyes...
Now should I get the Modern Hebrew version or the Medieval Hebrew version?
whichever looks nice!Originally posted by Detached:Me too so too.. had been thinking for so long as to what to get (ask kitty, been bugging her for ideas for the longest of time)
Was randomly reading the Bible few hours ago, and that passage caught my eyes...
Now should I get the Modern Hebrew version or the Medieval Hebrew version?
cable tv programme on discovery travel and living every day 11pmOriginally posted by Detached:What's that?
Originally posted by Quinsy:medieval more cool!
Which do you prefer?Originally posted by mhcampboy:whichever looks nice!![]()
I don't watch TVOriginally posted by Quinsy:cable tv programme on discovery travel and living every day 11pm
tat day i got watch.......this muscular female bodybuilder... so big...Originally posted by Quinsy:cable tv programme on discovery travel and living every day 11pm
i dunno how both looks like..Originally posted by Detached:Which do you prefer?
Yes, try getting it in black/grey/white.Originally posted by Detached:I thought so too! I'm thinking of getting black ink... what are your views?
YESH lor !!! soo weird looking!Originally posted by mhcampboy:tat day i got watch.......this muscular female bodybuilder... so big...
she wear red dress... and then took it off..wearing red bra and red panties....![]()
then they tattoo a devilish cartoon on her legs.. looks good...but she looks freaky!!![]()
yah yah!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:YESH lor !!! soo weird looking!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:diam lah.
go tattoo smtg like fa lao wang or smtg lah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:simi simi.