Miami ink at 11pm!!!!Originally posted by Detached:Go out catch another movie?
Hey! What time is Miami ink again ah?
2300hrsOriginally posted by Detached:Go out catch another movie?
Hey! What time is Miami ink again ah?
jia you, you will get a job!Originally posted by 4794:yes.....cannot find job hais...
Go 3 interview liao,also cannot get![]()
Nvm, after exams.. we go watchOriginally posted by Quinsy:Miami ink at 11pm!!!!
I'VE WATCHED ALMOST ALL MOVIE IN CINEMAS.
I WANNA GO WATCH 2 DAYS IN PARIS, BUT ME EXAMS
JU-On?!Originally posted by Detached:Nvm, after exams.. we go watch
Just went "tattoo-window-shopping", saw a guy with a full color tat of Juon on his arm![]()
Thats what they will say to me Wait for phone callOriginally posted by Quinsy:jia you, you will get a job!
Yea, but the detailing and all... not too bad...Originally posted by Quinsy:JU-On?!![]()
Think that guy wants to try to be scary, LOL.
Eh, why not try Richard from Johnny Two Thumbs? He inked me what. He's good.Originally posted by Detached:Yea, but the detailing and all... not too bad...
Till today, I haven't found any graphics good enough for me to ink leh... Thought of an eagle, but I'm reluctant to half my back inked... Thought of something Celtic, but the local artists' celtic works...
Help meeeee
Go for a few more lor, then if the call doesnt come in a week, you know it's c'est fini.Originally posted by 4794:Thats what they will say to me Wait for phone call
Than somehow i think gone ler...
Johnny Two ThumbsOriginally posted by Quinsy:Eh, why not try Richard from Johnny Two Thumbs? He inked me what. He's good.
oui, mon papillon tatuage. =DOriginally posted by Detached:Johnny Two ThumbsMy friend's working there
And you mean your butterflies?
...Originally posted by Quinsy:Do you ever feel lonely?
Sometimes I feel very lonely.
eh, apply for Giant to work as what? LOL.Originally posted by 4794:Now waiting for Giant phone call
Hope can get
P.S if u are wondering,the giant i am refering is the supermarket called Giant![]()
they ask u to be their dwarf ah ?Originally posted by 4794:Now waiting for Giant phone call
Hope can get
P.S if u are wondering,the giant i am refering is the supermarket called Giant![]()
Packer,part time job cause now i waiting for o level resultOriginally posted by Quinsy:eh, apply for Giant to work as what? LOL.
Johnny? A friend recommended Elson Yeo from Think Tattoo, I'm going to pay him a visit this coming 18th...Originally posted by Quinsy:oui, mon papillon tatuage. =D
Wah, so qiao.
I feel like going for extension to my butterflies soon.