don know leiOriginally posted by gunner77:they ask u to be their dwarf ah ?
part time shi bo ?Originally posted by 4794:don know lei
i don mind being one,at least got job![]()
Ya cause i waiting for o levelOriginally posted by gunner77:part time shi bo ?
If you post in bar i am sure that ts will get lots of pmOriginally posted by T E M P O:![]()
if u post in bar..
ohh i waiting for N levelOriginally posted by 4794:Ya cause i waiting for o level![]()
Ooo.... Post a picture of the completed tatau once done!Originally posted by Detached:Johnny? A friend recommended Elson Yeo from Think Tattoo, I'm going to pay him a visit this coming 18th...
Good luckOriginally posted by gunner77:ohh i waiting for N level![]()
good luck to u tooOriginally posted by 4794:Good luck![]()
which is why me nv post in bar. =.= Cuz me not interested in tiko company. I have my own full list of them.Originally posted by 4794:If you post in bar i am sure that ts will get lots of pm
And i mean lots![]()
Walau,got job u also don wanOriginally posted by gunner77:good luck to u too
i got lobang at cold storage.. but i don wan![]()
u interested ah ?Originally posted by FireIce:so got how many PMs liao?
lol.....tiko companyOriginally posted by Quinsy:which is why me nv post in bar. =.= Cuz me not interested in tiko company. I have my own full list of them.
lol, i work at SEAB in november,Originally posted by 4794:Walau,got job u also don wan
Shen zai fu zhong bu zhi fu
Why so? 'Cause of the exams?Originally posted by Quinsy:Ooo.... Post a picture of the completed tatau once done!
LOL. haiz. 18th.... like so near yet so far for me
Then stay home nua???Originally posted by gunner77:good luck to u too
i got lobang at cold storage.. but i don wan![]()
take ur timeOriginally posted by Detached:Why so? 'Cause of the exams?
It's just the Hebrew version of "This Too Shall Pass", I haven't thought of anything else that is worthy to be on me (You see, the tats on my bod - bears a special meaning to me one way or another... I'm not one whom would ink anything just for fun)
I thought of a Celtic Bear with the tag "For those I love I will sacrifice"... But none of the tat artists I visited managed to design something fanciful in my eyes...
I'm.. fussy![]()
not only stay at home, got go out osoOriginally posted by Quinsy:Then stay home nua???
Don know lei,i filled up the applicantion than i go liaoOriginally posted by gunner77:lol, i work at SEAB in november,
den now i wanna relax coz i still got sec 5
u got long holiday, u can slowly find job
giant 1 hour how much![]()
same as cold storageOriginally posted by 4794:Don know lei,i filled up the applicantion than i go liao
But i think is 4-5 dollars
WTF WTF WTF!Originally posted by gunner77:same as cold storage
1 hour 5 dollar
but cold storage is nite shift
9pm to 6am
9 hours x 5 = 45 dollar
i work SEAB 1 day oso $45, somemore less hours.![]()
Originally posted by 4794:WTF WTF WTF!![]()
I don mind working in the night shift in fact i love working in the night shift
When go to work or return to home not need to squeeze
Originally posted by gunner77:![]()
if earlier we chat bout tis, at least can give u the number to apply
now too late liao, they hired enough ppl le![]()