wah so hardworking ahOriginally posted by 4794:![]()
Dam
Nevermind, i still got giant than monday i going for ntuc to apply![]()
wah, so ke lian.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i lonely this whole week..
lonely untill i book a golden compas later at 1210 and watch alone sia...![]()
yes most of the time i eat alone, go work alone and at work also no one to really get to know.....no like last time before they open Songs of The Seas.....Originally posted by Quinsy:Do you ever feel lonely?
Sometimes I feel very lonely.
*hugs* welcome to lonely ju le bu.Originally posted by Deino:yes most of the time i eat alone, go work alone and at work also no one to really get to know.....no like last time before they open Songs of The Seas.....
Last time i always interact with the attractions staff.....
Now at SOS very hard to interact with them.....
no interaction no friends.....but juz now got one of them said hi and called my name.....i dun even know her......
the world is getting weirder each day
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
go where?Originally posted by strado:Go out with me la! I also very bored.
I want go out with Quinsy leh.Originally posted by siansterr:go where?![]()
jio me leiOriginally posted by siansterr:go where?![]()
---
2 only and you sound defeated.....Originally posted by 4794:yes.....cannot find job hais...
Go 3 interview liao,also cannot get![]()