wrong frequency -_-;Originally posted by angel7030:Me and bf also sms each other mah, where got so much time to see face to face, sometime use mms, when he called me he will sure ask " Dear, where are you!!" and then ask about what the background sound is all about, wha lau !!checking on me ya. Then start to accuse me of flinting around, so i told him, "please lah, if u dun trust me, next time Sms me can liao." That is why we prefer sms, dun have to answer on the spot and can do our own thing. yeah!!
that would be monkey loveOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:love is so hard to say it in front of someone you like/love
Huh!!!, sure or not??, last time i quarrel with bf, he sms me to say sorry, I throw the damn phone into singapore river...so angry.Originally posted by Ah Cek:when a couple quarell, sms is the best way to say sorry.![]()
my time still dun hv msn...Originally posted by rainee:I think mine was done over the msn...![]()
x2Originally posted by sand king:Haha msn sms for shy people, face to face if got balls.![]()
knn.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh!!!, sure or not??, last time i quarrel with bf, he sms me to say sorry, I throw the damn phone into singapore river...so angry.
i think the impact on a guy expressing his love to a girl via text and she rejects him would be more worse than ftf......Originally posted by FireIce:sms or msn is ok lah
not so awkward
some guys are shy mah
and if the girls wanna reject, via text oso less impact than ftf
so unromantic...Originally posted by angel7030:Huh!!!, sure or not??, last time i quarrel with bf, he sms me to say sorry, I throw the damn phone into singapore river...so angry.
But there are really some guys who are really shy mah.Originally posted by Deino:I think as a guy, those people who cannot say it face to face are not only a coward but not genuine........