Yar.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:love is so hard to say it in front of someone you like/love
so nottiOriginally posted by popikachu:i do it on face to face and she shiock tio...
then she keep saying "dun lie lah dun lie lah" until i keep pestering her until reach her block lift then she say she give me a chance >.<"
First time confessing your love to the girl better face to face, even though it may be quite awkward, it really shows your sincerity. Using SMS will only make the girl think you're coward...Originally posted by Maith:how would some of u girls feel if a guy tells u that he likes u by using smses or msn instead of telling face to face?
Do u mind?
My gf told me lots of guys now like to express their loves through smses..
So?And er..answer sincerly pls..no kiddin..
Then you ask her, "Are you kidding?"Originally posted by Maith:last time i told my gf i love her using msn...then she replied...
"i think....i...love you too"
cheers!
No...then you must tell her: April fool!Originally posted by Maith:last time i told my gf i love her using msn...then she replied...
"i think....i...love you too"
cheers!
wht if she like u and u like her leh?and u tell her u like her for the first time using sms,wht will she think?Originally posted by annoy-you-must:First time confessing your love to the girl better face to face, even though it may be quite awkward, it really shows your sincerity. Using SMS will only make the girl think you're coward...
( though most girls don't realise that guys are coward in this aspect because they are scared of losing the girl even as friends...if you tell them you like them when they don't like you, they give you the shittiest response)
but when go steady le, no harm conveying your loves through SMS mah...just a simple 'love u dear, have a sweet dream' everynight is enough to let your gf know you're thinking of her.
lol u do first!Originally posted by metalcar:hmm for me hor..i tink if u use sms to confess to another person.. its like very weird... if u say "i love u" and the gal oso said "i love u".. den when u c each other on the next day.. its like very awkward leh.. i will find it hard to continue the relationship..
so my point is the boys shud confess their love face to face with the gals..
lol
Originally posted by Maith:lol u do first!![]()
i kay-poh wht...Originally posted by Aaron8209:for wat ask,.EVEN u Know so wat?What ppl wan do is their problem,theres nothing u can do.even they wan say thru sms msn.oso nothing wrong ma.its ok.
then the girl paiseh like siao i tell you...later kena one tight slapOriginally posted by vice_edge:i no ! confess on national radio or tv .. woah tat one champion![]()
No matter what don't do it on national radio or tv lorh...the girl will be forced by peer pressure to nod her head, not fair to both parties.Originally posted by vice_edge:i no ! confess on national radio or tv .. woah tat one champion![]()
i'm supporting u,Originally posted by alleggerita:I am meeting the girl I like this thursday..I wanna tell her I like her face to face, but dunno whether I got the courage or not leh..![]()
jia you jia you!!!Dont disgrace us!!!Originally posted by alleggerita:I am meeting the girl I like this thursday..I wanna tell her I like her face to face, but dunno whether I got the courage or not leh..![]()
u seriously did that?then wht happened?Originally posted by extrinsic:kind of forgotten... when is the last time i felt shy abt such things..
maybe grown old.. smtm, it's best to use words, face to face, give her a sincere look with eye contact.. hold her hands, ask her, "will u be my girl?".
i mean.. if a ger dun give u chance, she wun go out with u, right? unless u screw up the outing, by doing bo liao things. which i did before when i'm young