"it used to be higher annual income wif much more perks/exclusivity."Originally posted by Chrysalis_Guy:pls la sis. i just post here to ask some constructive feedback ma. not saying i wana hao lian i earn a lot rite? why this sarcasm? the reason why i said exclusive bcos there may be certain perks that the black card has over the standard credit cards. i mentioned '..nowadays, uob plat card is 30k per annum liao.." cos i already got a UOB standard card. if get the uob plat, which is oso 30k per annum, then really not much meaninng. it used to be higher annual income wif much more perks/exclusivity.
peace..i really just post to purely get some feedback.
"thinking higher min. income req means more perks......."Originally posted by FireIce:perks is perks
min. income is min. income
they adjust the min. income but perks still the same
but then, if the perks are not useful to u or u no shua enough oso no diff wat
all these while u keep harping on the min. income part nia
thinking higher min. income req means more perks.......
have u gone to the website to read and compare?![]()
I get wat u mean buddy. When i was serving my NS tat time...monthly income only $400+ nia....and i have to serve 2.6 years last time..zzOriginally posted by sinicker:my annual income 5.4k nia.
some more my company letting me go in apr.
KNN NS!!!
I didnt say i only going for the look rite? sian la....a question can become a debate/sarcasm debate etc...Originally posted by dbowie:If you are only going for the look, you might as well go for Hello Kitty CC or Doraemon CC.
If I were you, I would go for the card with the lowest interest rates plus without annual fees. I got one like that and I got my mastercard debit.Originally posted by Chrysalis_Guy:FI, i really can't believe how unreasonable you are...why did you put words in my mouth? Who said I look down on those 30k per annum cards? I already mentioend that I have one of the standard credit cards (30k p/a) from UOB. No point getting another UOB plat card which oso lowered its income requirement to 30p/a. In terms of perks and exclusivity, i would not need to have both. Somemore I am into golfing and travel reward points and needs a card that may give more perks on this.
If my posting makes you think that i meant to insult/look down on those 30k cards, then so be it la. As if i need to deny this?? I used to be in that region ba. if i want to hao lian/look down, I WILL SAY IT IN YOUR FACE.
Really regret that a moderator of this forum..would be so sarcastic in just a question that i post...
Aiya, so be it la...i dont really care la. Kaoz..