Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt me wan to go pom pom le leh.
---
No la, if just the two of us.. then no point liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:dun wan be![]()
still can proceed mahOriginally posted by Detached:No la, if just the two of us.. then no point liao
Screeew youuuu!Originally posted by FireIce:still can proceed mah
rber to use 2 straws.
or 4 straws, to be safer.
----
What duty?Originally posted by strado:Count me in honestly. But must see i on that day got duty anot.
The more you should come...Originally posted by unclebutcher:18th dec my bday...![]()
We won't be till too late, I need to wake up early and prepare for Chrissy tooOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I gt work the next morning lehz...![]()
I cracked at that thread.Originally posted by Master -_-:why that bar outing locked![]()
meow meow will be so happy though...Originally posted by Detached:No la, if just the two of us.. then no point liao
FERRET. GOT ALCOHOL. GOT YOU.Originally posted by Ferret:meow meow will be so happy though...
mai lah...
dont wan spoil my meow meow happiness.
wait she cannot get married, find me scold again...
uh.... i rikes milk.Originally posted by Detached:FERRET. GOT ALCOHOL. GOT YOU.