But.. you weren't like thatOriginally posted by Ferret:uh.... i rikes milk.![]()
yeshOriginally posted by Detached:The more you should come...
Wait.. are you under 18?![]()
How to drink? How to ink?Originally posted by unclebutcher:yesh![]()
oh ? u know me that well ?Originally posted by Detached:But.. you weren't like that![]()
... I'm... the lychee in your tummyOriginally posted by Ferret:oh ? u know me that well ?
pls. keep ur flirting to my meow meow.Originally posted by Detached:... I'm... the lychee in your tummy![]()
Omg, Ferrie. Don't say that, I do not flirt to her. You're killing all the potential of me finding a new Ms. Right by making that statement over the netOriginally posted by Ferret:pls. keep ur flirting to my meow meow.![]()
with. with her.Originally posted by Detached:Omg, Ferrie. Don't say that, I do not flirt to her. You're killing all the potential of me finding a new Ms. Right by making that statement over the net![]()
u make my gan chiong then my grammer screw up liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:with. with her.
huh ? no lah.
make my meow meow happy, okae?
or i will
not my call.Originally posted by Detached:u make my gan chiong then my grammer screw up liao
No lah.. siao.. Get Pitot or someone else to do it
Originally posted by Ferret:not my call.
-shrugs-
Originally posted by Detached:Omg, Ferrie. Don't say that, I do not flirt to her. You're killing all the potential of me finding a new Ms. Right by making that statement over the net![]()
*sob sob*Originally posted by Detached:u make my gan chiong then my grammer screw up liao
No lah.. siao.. Get Pitot or someone else to do it
WAH SABOOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:*sob sob*
so u've been lyin to me all along loh?
-paws meow meow-Originally posted by Hello Kitty:*sob sob*
so u've been lyin to me all along loh?